Riviera Dress
Click image to zoom

Riviera Dress

£55.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

Flattering, soft and stylish – our Riviera Dress has a lot going for it. It's made from breathable organic cotton jersey with a touch of stretch for extra comfort. Falling just below the knee, it has an easy-to-wear fit and flare shape and is finished with cap sleeves, a scoop neck and a softly pleated skirt. Just add your favourite pair of sandals for a relaxed, feminine look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (425 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 425 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Great dresses

Great dresses with a great fit. True to measurements. I will be definitely will be buying clothes from you again. ( I also like British clothes)❤❤❤

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

* * * * *

Riviera Dress

A very comfortable and well-fitting dress. It washes well and needs no ironing. I would have liked pockets. The print is very pretty.

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

I love this dress. Very pretty material. Comfortable and easy to wear.

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

* * * * *

Easy to wear

Lovely dress, so easy to wear and looks smart.
This dress is slightly longer at the back, I don’t mind but just wondering if it’s meant to be like that?

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review. Our customer service team will get in touch to discuss further.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Riviera Dress

Lovely dress. Fits perfectly. Looking forward to wearing it on the next sunny day.

Posted by  •  6th June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Great everyday summer dress

Bought the Riviera dress in both patterns as an alternative to the Caramoggas dress that’s no longer stocked and I buy every year, on the recommendation of a very helpful customer service lady. It’s a little longer, has a higher neck and doesn’t have the waist band. Also fits a little looser but it’s extremely comfortable and hangs nicely. Well done Seasalt for your plastic free packaging. This is the first time I’ve bought directly from Seasalt as I usually purchase from John Lewis. For some reason they’re carrying virtually no stock at the moment. However your service is great. Many thanks.

Posted by  •  5th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Riviera Dress

Just right !

Posted by  •  5th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

Love this dress. Fits a dream and the fabric and style is great. Keep making it in different fabrics.

Posted by  •  3rd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Riviera dresses

I bought 2 riviera dresses 1 of each colour, and I'm so happy I did they both for perfectly and the faric is amazing and very cool and easy to wear. I would recommend them to everyone .The delivery was quick and ordering very easy . Thank you all at SEASALT I will shop with you again.

Posted by  •  2nd June 2020

* * * * *

Lightly and floating.

Really comfortable flowing dressing. Not to clingy. High quality fabric.

Posted by  •  1st June 2020

Recently Viewed