Riviera Dress
Click image to zoom

Riviera Dress

£55.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

Flattering, soft and stylish – our Riviera Dress has a lot going for it. It's made from breathable organic cotton jersey with a touch of stretch for extra comfort. Falling just below the knee, it has an easy-to-wear fit and flare shape and is finished with cap sleeves, a scoop neck and a softly pleated skirt. Just add your favourite pair of sandals for a relaxed, feminine look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (425 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 425 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Riviera Dress

lovely dress, cool to wear and does not need to be ironed if it is dried on the line, bonus.

Posted by  •  30th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Riviera dress

A perfect length, easy to wear, flattering and comfortable. I love this dress and no need to iron - even better :)

Posted by  •  30th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Riviera dress Sea Spurrey Harbour

I already have one of the Riviera dresses from last year so knew the fit would be just right. This dress is really easy to wear - no zip, no belt, no buttons - just pull it on. Looks great too!

Posted by  •  30th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Riviera dress

Well fitting ,cool, light weight dress..Washes well!
A lovely every day dress,no complaints from this happy customer

Posted by  •  29th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely!

As with all my other Seasalt dresses, this is lovely and fits well.

Posted by  •  29th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress - perfect fit

I am 5'1 the petite size is the best fit I have ever had! Dress is lovely, very fresh print, the material flows without clinging in the wrong places and is a very flattering fit. Now off to buy my next petite dress and spoilt for choice - thank you SeaSalt!

Posted by  •  28th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Riviera Dress

Beautiful dress perfect size 16. Really nice material and lovely pattern. Really pleased.

Posted by  •  27th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely summer dress

Lovely dress which I have already worn a couple of times. Nice fabric, although perhaps on the slightly thinner side (prefer the nautical tops fabric which is firmer but still soft). Standard length seemed to be a bit long on me at first (I’m 5’3”) but actually it is quite elegant. So yes I’m very pleased.

Posted by  •  22nd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

riviera

Love this dress,so easy to wear,no fastenings just slips over my head.The material is soft ,feels beautiful. I chose the petite size which is a perfect fit,.Very rare for me to find a dress that needs no adjustments. I will certainly be shopping at seasalt again.

Posted by  •  21st June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress.

The dress is a perfect fit and the material is very good. The website is easy to negotiate and my parcel arrived within a few days. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Posted by  •  20th June 2020

Recently Viewed