Riviera Dress
Click image to zoom

Riviera Dress

£55.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

Flattering, soft and stylish – our Riviera Dress has a lot going for it. It's made from breathable organic cotton jersey with a touch of stretch for extra comfort. Falling just below the knee, it has an easy-to-wear fit and flare shape and is finished with cap sleeves, a scoop neck and a softly pleated skirt. Just add your favourite pair of sandals for a relaxed, feminine look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (427 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 427 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Fits beautifully

Fits beautifully. I like the slightly longer length and also the waist is just about in the right place as I have a long body. It's very comfortable and easy to dress casually or smart. Thanks for a lovely dress.

Posted by  •  13th June 2020

* * * * *

Birthday present

Excellent quality and delivery - my fiancé absolutely loves it!!!

Posted by  •  13th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

Love the style, fit, patter of this dress and have several.

Posted by  •  13th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely length

First Seasalt dress I ever bought, love the long length. Felt lovely to wear.

Posted by  •  13th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just Love It

I used FitFinder to find which size dress I needed for my 1st order.
This lovely cotton fabric dress arrived within days (I live abroad) and the fit is great. I feel good wearing this dress and will be placing an order again soon. Thank you Seasalt

Posted by  •  12th June 2020

* * * * *

Fab Dress

Love this style of dress, very comfortable to wear, lovely material, fabulous pattern. Washes really well.....would love to have it in more bright colours please!

Posted by  •  12th June 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Riviera Dress

Very flattering, actually makes me look elegant! Also very comfortable to wear.

Posted by  •  11th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Dress

I bought 2 sea salt dresses last year so comfortable I just had to have another not that I’ve had a chance to wear it during lockdown

Posted by  •  11th June 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Summer dress

Lovely dress. A little tight on the waist but that’s probably the result of being at home for weeks in lock down.

Posted by  •  10th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful dress

Purchased one of these dresses and when I tried it on my husband immediately said if it comes in any other colours buy them. Seasalt you are so bad for my bank balance, but thank you for making such beautiful clothes (and in petite too).

Posted by  •  10th June 2020

Recently Viewed