Click image to zoom

Sailor Dress

£45.00

Soil Association
Size Guide

Limited stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Soil Association certified organic cotton

Our famous Sailor Shirt reimagined as an easy-to-wear midi dress. Made from beautifully soft 100% organic cotton, our Sailor Dress has been designed for a relaxed fit that skims the body. It's finished with flattering half sleeves, a boat neck, two side seam pockets and small side splits. Just the thing for relaxed weekends in the sunshine.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (66 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 66 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy
Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Almost perfect

I've been looking for a dress like this for ages, beautiful fabric and below-the-knee length. I would have preferred shorter sleeves, but that's only a minor quibble. I also wasn't too sure about the stripes at first, but it's such a lovely dress I bought it anyway. Please, please do this dress in block colours, I'd snap them up!

Posted by  •  1st June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor Dress

I am very pleased with this style of dress; easy to wear and comfortable. Quality good too.

Posted by  •  31st May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor Dress

absolutely beautiful dress, I have both colours and they are a perfect fit and length. Wish there were more colours!

Posted by  •  29th May 2017

* * * * *

Lovely dress!

Fits true to size, comfortable and flattering (not clingy and really nice fabric). I'm tall (5'11) and the dress falls just on my knee, so a nice length. Very easy to dress up or down. Would really love to see this dress in some cheerful, solid colours, or floral prints too!

Posted by  •  29th May 2017

* * * * *

Lovely

Looks lovely on. Very comfortable. Washes well.

Posted by  •  28th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor dress

This sailor dress is almost a "classic", I have purchased both the navy and the red stripe, washed perfectly am very pleased. Would recommend this style to all the size range. Black/ ecru would like to see. Thanks Seasalt.

Posted by  •  27th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect summer dress

Have worn it so much already, so comfy & easy to wear. As with all Seasalt jersey washes really well!

Posted by  •  24th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Night Ecru Dress

I already have this in the red colour way. Lovely and soft, smart casual. Would buy more if other colour combinations become available!

Posted by  •  16th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Easy to wear

Wore this to travel to Italy. It is roomy, really comfortable and looks good.

Posted by  •  15th May 2017

* * * * *

Lovely dress

Beautiful fun dress. Material so soft. Great length, slightly longer which I prefer. Just right to wear while the evenings are still a little chilly. True to size.

Posted by  •  15th May 2017

Recently Viewed