Short-sleeved Seed Packet Dress
Click image to zoom

Short-sleeved Seed Packet Dress

£65.00

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

68% Bamboo (derived viscose), 27% Cotton, 5% Elastane

Our Seed Packet Dress is a stylish midi dress that flatters all body shapes. Made with soft and drapey printed bamboo jersey, this feminine style has a deep V neck with an inserted panel for extra coverage. It's finished with short sleeves and an under-bust band. Easy to dress up or down, it's a versatile style you'll reach for again and again.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (194 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 194 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Seed packet dress

Perfect fit and length - very comfortable to wear

Posted by  •  17th June 2020

* * * * *

Seed packet dress

Beautiful dress. Well cut, crease resistant, great fit. Can't wait to wear it. Second dress I have bought from Seasalt and have been impressed with both.

Posted by  •  17th June 2020

* * * * *

Beautiful Summer Dress

Beautiful dress which is both flattering and so comfortable to wear. I loved it so much I bought the same dress in the other fabric choice.
Very happy customer : )

Posted by  •  15th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

seed packet dress

Love this dress, it was a little too long for me, but was easy to shorten. I have recently sold an un worn seasalt dress on ebay, so I had £20 towards this new one! I ordered the red/white flower version.

Posted by  •  15th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Summer dress

Great fit, lovely fabric drapes well and nice bright colour. Can't wait for the sun to come out again to wear it.

Posted by  •  14th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfortable dress

This dress is in a good colour and the fit and shape work well on me. Very soft, comfortable material. For me a useful dress to wear outdoors when friends are coming round.

Posted by  •  13th June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * - - -

Lovely material - but too long

I had to return this dress as it was too long. The size guide doesn't seem to show the length for petite dresses, but this seemed quite long for petite size. I have quite a number of Seasalt dresses which generally fit really well.

Posted by  •  13th June 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Short-sleeved Seed Packet Dress. I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific petite sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

Really pleased with this dress and wish it came in different fabrics . Love the neckline and length and fabric has a lovely soft feel . Definitely recommend !

Posted by  •  11th June 2020

* * * * *

Perfect dress

This dress is so soft, and comfortable and drapes beautifully. It’s the perfect style and length for me so its been promoted to being my absolute fave dress ! I get so many compliments wearing it too! More Colours/ patterns please!

Posted by  •  11th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Short Sleeved Seed Packet Dress

Loved this pretty dress. So easy to wear, fitted perfectly and much admired.

Posted by  •  9th June 2020

Recently Viewed