Short-sleeved Seed Packet Dress
Click image to zoom

Short-sleeved Seed Packet Dress

£65.00

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

68% Bamboo (derived viscose), 27% Cotton, 5% Elastane

Our Seed Packet Dress is a stylish midi dress that flatters all body shapes. Made with soft and drapey printed bamboo jersey, this feminine style has a deep V neck with an inserted panel for extra coverage. It's finished with short sleeves and an under-bust band. Easy to dress up or down, it's a versatile style you'll reach for again and again.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (194 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 194 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Beautiful dress

This is a lovely dress with nice quality fabric. I got lots of compliments from my husband “elegant” and friends going out to dinner. I matched it with navy sandals and handbag. Certainly makes me feel good.

Posted by  •  12th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful dress

Flattering design, skimming over the tummy. Pretty, fresh colours and pattern. It looks smart but also can be worn casually. I am looking forward to wearing it on socially distance lunch outside cafes with friends.

Posted by  •  11th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely summer dress

I absolutely love this dress, it is so comfortable to wear, perfect length for me, the style and neckline is elegant perfect for a summer day out or a summer party

Posted by  •  16th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Stylish and so comfortable

This dress is exactly what I had hoped for, so comfortable and elegant.
I ordered it in the taller size and it is a perfect fit and perfect length. Love everything about it.

Posted by  •  14th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Short-sleeved Seed Packet Dress

just perfect wore it today and had compliment from family

Posted by  •  14th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely

Only reason it gets 4 anchors is that I’d like it in more fabrics - the white and red one is a bit bright for me! Love the blue one - and it fits me beautifully.

Posted by  •  14th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress for all ages

Ordered this dress for my 79-year old mum. She loved it immediately and looks great in it! Perfect fit, lovely soft material and a very flattering style . The elegant rectangular neckline is really something special. Thank you Seasalt for giving my mum the perfect summer dress!

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

Lovely dress, true to size, the fabric is soft and fresh. I chose the tall version of my size to have the dress a bit longer. Nice colors.

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Is a dress for me?

First dress I have bought for 25years!! I live in jeans, crops and shorts. My husband couldn’t believe I had a dress on. It’s lovely and soft. Drapes beautifully. Might have to buy another?

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

This is the second dress I have in this style and absolutely love it. This is a lovely fresh print just right for a beautiful summers day. I am 5ft 3 size 18 and find the petite is just a nice length for me. As with all my seasalt bamboo jersey clothes it washes well and just needs popping on a hanger to dry with no creases and no need for ironing!

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

Recently Viewed