Seed Packet Dress
Click image to zoom

Seed Packet Dress

From £39.95 - £67.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

68% Bamboo (derived viscose), 27% Cotton, 5% Elastane

A modern update to our popular Lake Dress. Our Seed Packet Dress is a stylish midi dress that flatters all body shapes. Made with soft and drapey printed bamboo jersey, this feminine style has a deep V-neck with an inserted panel for extra coverage. It's finished with 3/4 length sleeves and an under-bust band. Easy to dress up or down for any occasion, it's a true wardrobe staple.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (114 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 114 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Seed Packet Dress

This dress is very comfortable to wear. Hangs nicely and is lovely material. Good length. Very pleased with it.

Posted by  •  2nd January 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another lovely dress

Again, a beautiful, comfortable dress that I can wear almost anywhere ( black tie might be stretching it a bit). Seasalt is fast taking over my entire wardrobe!

Posted by  •  1st January 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Carol Elsome

Was very pleased with the dress. Fits wonderfully.

Posted by  •  30th December 2019

* * * * *

The perfect dress

The dress looks as lovely as on the website and it fits perfectly! I will definitely buy via your website again.

Posted by  •  29th December 2019

* * * * *

Lovely dress on!

Beautiful, flattering dress. I wasn’t sure of the background colour when I saw it as none of my family could decide what colour it was, but customer services reassured me that it is dark navy which I wanted. Very good quality which is normal with Seasalt.

Posted by  •  28th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

The perfect winter dress!

As soon as I tried this dress on, I knew it was The One, perfect for any occasion over Christmas and wonderfully comfortable. I'm still in dispute with my husband as to whether I should shorten it, but I'm wearing it happily all the same!

Posted by  •  26th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

seedpacket dress

An absolutely fabulous dress. I got so many compliments when I wore it .
Perfect fit and so flattering

Posted by  •  21st December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfortable

Lovely dress, hangs beautifullly. Very comfortable fabric. I'm really happy. I don't often wear a dress and I'm really happy I chose thus one. Will definitely buy from Seasalt again.

Posted by  •  20th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Dress

Lovely dress which is a good length for the older woman. The style of it is one of my favourites with a flattering neckline and a slight drape at the waist. I hope to see this style in the future in many other colours, and perhaps with shorter sleeves for the summer.

Posted by  •  19th December 2019

* * * * *

Petite seed packet dress

Absolutely loved the seed packet dress I bought last year so when I saw there were new fabrics I just had to treat myself and as I couldn’t decide which to have bought both. Lovely fit, so comfortable to wear and great for so many occasions.

Posted by  •  19th December 2019

Recently Viewed