Narcissi Dress
Click image to zoom

Narcissi Dress

From £39.95 - £65.00

MSS March 2021

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

60% Cotton, 40% Modal

A floaty, feminine midi dress in our soft modal and cotton blend. With a flattering half placket neckline, drawstring waist and gentle gathers on the 3/4 sleeves, it's the thoughtful details that make this an instant, elegant outfit.

TENCEL™ MODAL

We’ve chosen to use TENCEL™ Modal for this garment because it is beautifully soft and drapey, and better for the environment too. TENCEL™ Modal is made from wood, sourced from renewable and sustainable forests. It has a significantly lower environmental impact throughout its lifecycle than conventional viscose and is EU Ecolabel certified.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (80 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 80 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely dress

Was surprised to see it was made in India but really lovely dress. Perfect fit and material hangs beautifully.

Posted by  •  25th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

A good buy

Lovely print and feel. It is very comfortable to wear, but I don't like the self fabric pull tie at the waist. Have put a belt with it. It will get lots of wear and I am glad to have bought it.

Posted by  •  16th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another lovely dress

As soon as I saw the picture, I knew I had to have this dress, even though I really don’t need any more. The style is a little different with having the drawstring waist. The colours a beautiful and muted. The moment I tried it on I felt at home in it. The fit is perfect, as usual with Seasalt. I can already see this being another phenomenal success, even though I haven’t yet worn it.

Posted by  •  14th June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Narcissi dress

Loved this dress however I have been experiencing size issues with another item so I ordered next size. Mistake ! It would have fitted me twice. Sadly I will have to return it.

Posted by  •  9th June 2020

Comments:

Hi Ruthy
Thank you for your review of the Narcissi Dress and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Most beautiful dress

Such a gorgeous dress! The fabric is so soft and delicious and the style is really lovely. I'll be wearing it lots in the warmer months (it's 11 degrees C today (Tasmania) ). I think it will look lovely with stockings and a cardi as well. Love it to bits!

Posted by  •  3rd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fits well

I almost didn’t buy this, my previous dress had had an uneven hem of two inches! so I was Anxious not to have a repeat.
But happily this dress is well made and it fits well, it’s best for spring and autumn and I look forward to wearing it again if the wether cools.

Posted by  •  22nd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Stunning Dress

I was in two minds about this dress, but wow...it’s beautiful. It fits me perfectly and is so comfortable to wear. I’m so glad I purchased it. The material is so soft and it’s very flattering on. I liked the longer sleeve and it will be a nice dress to wear in the colder evenings and months ahead. I like the tie waist. I think this is going to be my favourite Seasalt dress.

Posted by  •  12th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A special treat

I bought the Narcissi dress for my daughter in law who is an intensive care nurse at Wythenshawe Hospital in Manchester. It arrived on Easter Saturday and it was a lovely surprise for her when she returned home after her shift. She is actually exhausted so she deserved a treat. Thank you Seasalt - your clothes are amazing.

Posted by  •  20th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Tina

Love this dress, A lock down purchase,, a symbol of a brighter future.
I am over 70 years old and this dress gives me everything I ask of a dress, sleeves, length, comfort, easy care, but above all prettiness and femininity without being fussy. My second green dress from Seasalt.

Posted by  •  20th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Very flattering

I love the style but unfortunately the yellow and murky green did not suit me, I would buy this dress in other colours, maybe burgundy, pinks or blues.

Posted by  •  18th April 2020

Recently Viewed