Narcissi Dress
Click image to zoom

Narcissi Dress

From £39.95 - £65.00

MSS March 2021

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

60% Cotton, 40% Modal

A floaty, feminine midi dress in our soft modal and cotton blend. With a flattering half placket neckline, drawstring waist and gentle gathers on the 3/4 sleeves, it's the thoughtful details that make this an instant, elegant outfit.

TENCEL™ MODAL

We’ve chosen to use TENCEL™ Modal for this garment because it is beautifully soft and drapey, and better for the environment too. TENCEL™ Modal is made from wood, sourced from renewable and sustainable forests. It has a significantly lower environmental impact throughout its lifecycle than conventional viscose and is EU Ecolabel certified.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (80 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 80 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Narcissi dress

Beautiful dress. Lined, comfortable to wear, Good length, looks good with shoes boots etc.. & looks very stylish & feminine. Overall just a gorgeous dress. If you pull the belt around the dress it looks even better!. I order a size 16 perfect fit for me.

Posted by  •  24th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous

So pleased this dress, fabulous colours, soft material that hangs beautifully. I’m sure I will get lots of wear from it.

Posted by  •  24th February 2021

* * * * *

Narcissi dress

Love the dress , ordered my size only to fine it to big , as it’s a draw string waist , so sent it back and re ordered smaller size , very happy looks nice on and comfortable

Posted by  •  18th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Narcissi dress

Gorgeous dress, lovely material and colour. It is transformed with the draw string at the waist. Falls very flatteringly and feels very feminine.

Posted by  •  15th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely and Comfortable

Don’t be put off when you first see this beautiful dress. It looks shapeless big and baggy but the magic begins when you slip it on and pull the drawstrings it’s transforms the dress into a flattering, perfect fit. So soft, flowing, lovely and comfortable to wear and the design and colours are gorgeous. What’s not to like. Love it.

Posted by  •  10th February 2021

Comments:

Dear Jan,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We're so pleased to hear that you love your new dress!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Narcissi Dress

Pretty print, very comfortable to sit around in whilst working from home. Drawstring means it can be loosened or tightened as required. Lining means it hangs well and is warm.

Posted by  •  4th February 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Nice material but very frumpy

Good fit but looked very frumpy and drab, not normal for Seasalt

Posted by  •  1st February 2021

Comments:

Dear KSM,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the dress wasn't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A lovely frock

The material is soft and has a lovely 'swing'.
The colours are bold, but not brash.
I'm not usually keen on ties at the front, but it's long enough to go to the back to be tied there.
EBI there were pockets... always want pockets!

Posted by  •  1st February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Delightful dress

I was drawn to this dress (leaf lines raincloud) as soon as I saw it on line and I have not been disappointed. The colours are gorgeous, vibrant and uplifting. It feels really comfortable on and I know I'll wear it a lot.

Posted by  •  29th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous colour

Great easy to wear shape, good length, comfortable easy to wash fabric and fabulous colour.

Posted by  •  21st January 2021

Recently Viewed