Narcissi Dress
Click image to zoom

Narcissi Dress

From £39.95 - £65.00

MSS March 2021

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

60% Cotton, 40% Modal

A floaty, feminine midi dress in our soft modal and cotton blend. With a flattering half placket neckline, drawstring waist and gentle gathers on the 3/4 sleeves, it's the thoughtful details that make this an instant, elegant outfit.

TENCEL™ MODAL

We’ve chosen to use TENCEL™ Modal for this garment because it is beautifully soft and drapey, and better for the environment too. TENCEL™ Modal is made from wood, sourced from renewable and sustainable forests. It has a significantly lower environmental impact throughout its lifecycle than conventional viscose and is EU Ecolabel certified.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (80 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 80 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Fab dress

Fabulous dress, great looser fit and the material is lovely. More please.

Posted by  •  21st March 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Narcissus Dress -Leaf Lines Raincloud

I have just bought the Leaf Lines Raincloud. It is the third Narcissus dress I have. This one looks fantastic with a top underneath, boots and a long cardigan on cold winter days. These dresses are so versatile and they are easy to wear in the summer with sandals. The lovely prints are easily teamed up with accessories and cardigans. The style is flattering and forgiving with the tie waist giving the dress shape and definition around the waist.
It would be tempting to buy a one - but I think three is enough!
Thank you Seasalt!

Posted by  •  16th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Narcissus dress

When the Narcissus dress arrived I thought it was lovely but when I tried it on it was much too long and I felt the pattern was too bold for me as I’m only 5’1”. Sorry I have to return it.

Posted by  •  14th March 2021

Comments:

Dear The flower lady,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the dress wasn't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it!

This is not normally a style I would go for but it's good to try new things so I ordered it in Hatched Lines Sapphire. I can't find fault with this at all - comfortable fabric, great colour/pattern, three quarter sleeves, drawstring is great as you can cinch it in or leave it a wee bit looser. I just know I will be wearing this a lot. I'm between a 14 & 16, but ordered the 16 in this style.

Posted by  •  14th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

A beautiful dress. Gorgeous fabric, perfect fit and very flattering. Good for lots of occasions.

Posted by  •  10th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Narcissi Dress

Nice dress, colour is lovely. The weight of the material is just right it hangs really well. Not my usual style but I think I will wear it lots.

Posted by  •  9th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful dress

Beautiful dress, so soft and comfy to wear. Love the print. Size 12 fits me perfect, gives a little extra room round the middle, which I need.... perfect and I enjoy wearing it. Lots of lovely comments when I do...

Posted by  •  9th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Dress

I love this dress. I have it in 3 different prints now and wear them regularly. It's comfy, easy to wash and looks great. It is also very forgiving for those of us with a little extra around the middle.

Posted by  •  2nd March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

The print on this soft jersey dress is so vibrant. The cut of the dress is perfect for hiding any lumps and bumps. It also washes beautifully. The perfect dress for spring

Posted by  •  1st March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

I love this dress

This arrived today and I was worried I’d ordered it too big. I normally buy size 16 small fit but always get size 18 skirts as I like a lot of room round the waist. I ordered size 18 tall (I’m 5’ 5” but like to wear longer length). It’s a perfect fit and perfect length (calf length). I love the material as it didn’t need ironing. Hangs beautifully. Unlined.

Posted by  •  27th February 2021

Recently Viewed