Chapelle Dress
Click image to zoom

Chapelle Dress

£65.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

An elegant midi-length A-line dress in super soft organic cotton jersey. Our Chapelle Dress has short sleeves and a wrap-style V neck with gentle gathers at the front. In a unique Seasalt print, this easy-to-wear style is sure to become a wardrobe favourite.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (350 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 350 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovley

Love this dress fits perfect and very flattering . Thank you for the nhs discount much appreciated

Posted by  •  26th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Floaty fabulousness

Even though I'm only 5ft 2in I ordered the size 10 regular as I wanted something longer. The fabric is super soft and the style really flattering on a pear shape. Versatile and feminine - more colours please.

Posted by  •  26th March 2021

Comments:

Dear Lattegirl,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty colours

This is a lovely dress but doesn’t suit my larger bust so sadly I am returning it. I love the colours (spring floral waterline) and will look for other designs using this material.

Posted by  •  25th March 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Chapelle Dress

This dress is gorgeous! - the perfect, easy cotton summer dress.
I initially ordered this in an 18 (as I have gone up from a 16 to an 18 over lockdown). However, due to the style of this dress; pleating in the front which means there is a soft drape over the stomach, and with Seasalt sizing being quite generous, I returned the 18 and ordered a 16 which is perfect!
The drape on the 16 is more flattering, and it is a slightly closer fit to the hips (which balances the drape over the stomach).
Really looking forward to dressing this up or down (with some trainers)!

Posted by  •  22nd March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Chapelle Dress

Lovely comfortable style , the fabric has a lovely feel. Highly recommend. Great length.

Posted by  •  22nd March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

perfect dress

Love this dress so flattering and comfortable ,only thing I would request is a slightly longer sleeve for us larger ladies.
I also find it so helpful that sea salt put the actual measurements of their garments on the website.

Posted by  •  20th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Firm favourite

I have a few chapelle dresses, flattering fit for plus size and I love the cotton jersey dresses for comfort and feel. Soft and comfortable and a pretty print as always.

Posted by  •  19th March 2021

* * * * *

Loving The Chapelle Dress

This dress is so comfortable and fits really well thanks to the size guide. Sea Salt now top of my list for my wardrobe.

Posted by  •  10th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

chapelle dress

first purchase from seasalt and definitely not the last! Lovely dress and beautiful material.Fits true to size.

Posted by  •  7th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Happy customer

I am delighted at the quality of the fabric, the finish and fit is excellent.

Posted by  •  6th August 2020

Recently Viewed