Chapelle Dress
Click image to zoom

Chapelle Dress

£65.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

An elegant midi-length A-line dress in super soft organic cotton jersey. Our Chapelle Dress has short sleeves and a wrap-style V neck with gentle gathers at the front. In a unique Seasalt print, this easy-to-wear style is sure to become a wardrobe favourite.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (349 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 349 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Chapelle dress

Just as it looks online. Lovely soft fabric, flattering style and comfy to wear.

Posted by  •  3rd April 2017

* * * * *

Bloomsbury perfection

This is a gorgeous dress and a perfect fit. The print reminds me of the Bloomsbury group artwork of the 1920s and I know I'll wear it all summer.

Posted by  •  3rd April 2017

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Beautiful longer length dress

I had many compliments when I wore this dress. Had to pin the front as it was a little revealing but still worth it!

Posted by  •  2nd April 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Dress

I was so pleased to find your lovely dresses in larger sizes. I was a little wary at first as I don't often wear dresses but this one skims my (rather large) figure and feels really feminine. It has a 1940's look which I didn't think would suit larger ladies but I have to admit to feeling rather good in it! Please let's have more styles in larger sizes.

Posted by  •  31st March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Chapelle dress

Excellent fit, lovely dress and flattering
style, good to find longer length dress.
Delightful print and nice fabric.

Posted by  •  31st March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty pansy dress

Very pleased with this pretty dress. Good fit and nice to have a dress that is that little bit longer as I am tall.

Posted by  •  30th March 2017

* * * * *

Execellent fit

Love this dress. Flattering fit & great to find a dress that it is longer in length.
Can't fault it x

Posted by  •  30th March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect!

Another great dress in longer length. Thank you. Fabric is gorgeous and I love the pattern. Would have liked a pocket but that's a minor niggle

Posted by  •  30th March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

summer wardrobe

Very pretty dress. Fits well and suits my 5' 2" height. will be ideal for summer evenings.

Posted by  •  30th March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great fit!

I recently bought this dress and fit is absolutely lovely and the dress flows well and in a flattering way. The length is superb and the print is beautiful on its own and very signature to Seasalt.

Posted by  •  30th March 2017

Recently Viewed