Chapelle Dress
Click image to zoom

Chapelle Dress

£65.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

An elegant midi-length A-line dress in super soft organic cotton jersey. Our Chapelle Dress has short sleeves and a wrap-style V neck with gentle gathers at the front. In a unique Seasalt print, this easy-to-wear style is sure to become a wardrobe favourite.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (350 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 350 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

chappelle dress

Beautiful dress, lovely fit and great length

Posted by  •  5th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely fit

Great dress, lovely length and very comfortable. A bit low cut so need to wear it with a cami bra

Posted by  •  4th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

just what I need

Lovely fabric and perfect neckline and sleeve length. I am 5' 8" and was disappointred that there was not a tall option, but find the regular is ok.
i would say this one is ever so slightly skimpy in the fit, but not enough to say it's small.

Posted by  •  4th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous dress!

I absolutely love this dress. It's gorgeous! The fabric is soft, falls beautifully and is very flattering. The pattern is just right for Spring. I'd also love a dress in this style with full length sleeves as I feel the cold!

Posted by  •  3rd April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Chapelle Dress

I was delighted with my original dress in this design so I decided to purchase it in a different colour. The length is perfect, below the knee, and overall fit very comfortable. Can be casual or dressed up. Great “all rounder”.

Posted by  •  2nd April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Length

very pleased to find a smart longer length summer dress which is smart enough to wear out to dinner but also fine with a cardigan for a drink in the garden

Posted by  •  1st April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Delighted!

I simply adore this dress! It is so smart and comfortable and can be worn for any occasion. Bought a size 12 which fits perfectly. Looking forward to wearing this gem of a dress!

Posted by  •  31st March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely!

Beautiful dress and lovely and comfortable and make you feel special too

Posted by  •  31st March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just a delight!

Gorgeous dress, fits beautifully and too nice to wear for work which is why I initially bought it!

Posted by  •  28th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Best dress ever

This dress is so gorgeous. Everything about it is just perfect. The material is such good quality. The style will never look dated and it would be a very wearable dress for any occasion. Please let us out of lockdown so I can wear my sea salt clothes

Posted by  •  27th March 2021

Recently Viewed