Chapelle Dress
Click image to zoom

Chapelle Dress

£65.00

Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

An elegant midi-length A-line dress in super soft organic cotton jersey. Our Chapelle Dress has short sleeves and a flattering wrap-style V-neck with gentle gathers at the front. In a unique Seasalt print, this easy-to-wear style is sure to become a wardrobe favourite.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (307 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 307 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Really flattering style

This is the best fitting dress I have found in years and really suits my pear shaped figure. The fabric drapes beautifully and will travel well, so I think it will become a firm favourite. If there were other choices in this style I would definitely buy more.

Posted by  •  23rd May 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Sea Salt Dress

Thank you - the style, design and pattern are lovely - very comfortable and flattering when on - i am very satisfied with the dress and will be wearing it soon. Very prompt service. I liked the paper based packaging. Thank you.

However:-
your sizing is small - i usually take a 22-24 with the vast majority of other clothing retailers but but have required a 28 from your clothing range.

Posted by  •  19th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous Dress

This is a fabulous dress, it’s so flattering on and so comfortable to wear. The print is very pretty, just can’t wait to wear it out somewhere nice.

Posted by  •  12th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Dress

A well made dress in a quality fabric. Fits well - just right .Cant wait to wear it when I get to go out eventually (!)

Posted by  •  12th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

This is a lovely dress, great flattering cut, good quality material and easy to wear. Can be dressed up or down.

Posted by  •  11th May 2020

* * * * *

VE Day dress!

This dress is beautiful. It is so soft and drapes well. Very flattering fit. Lovely pattern. Perfect for my first opportunity to wear it on VE Day for the ‘Front garden’ afternoon tea!

Posted by  •  9th May 2020

* * * * *

Gorgeous

Absolutely fabulous dress. Very flattering for my larger figure the 18 is an excellent fit. I like the fabric feel and the pattern , very stylish and comfortable. Can be worn everyday or for special occasions it’s so perfect. The length below the knee is just perfect too, most dresses are too short or maxi length . I wasn’t sure what size to buy and so I used your size guide and it suggested 18 which is spot on. I must buy some more dresses from you. Thank you

Posted by  •  8th May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.
Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Chapelle Dress

Really good fit, and very, very comfortable. Would love another one in different material!! Covering the lockdown extra bits very well indeed.

Posted by  •  1st May 2020

* * * * *

True to size

Lovely easy to wear dress, have received lots of compliments. So nice to have such a wide range of below the knee dresses to choose from.

Posted by  •  1st May 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Lovely Dress

I usually buy the bamboo fabric dresses but I loved the pattern and the style of this dress. This dress fits my figure ( wide hips , flat chest , typical pear shape), really well. The cross over is not to low . I am loving the new longer lengths. A great addition to my seasalt dress collection. i think it is bit snug for an 18 . i am between a 16 and 18 and an 18 is usually a bit loose on me. It may be because it is cotton jersey and the material is a bit stiffer.

Posted by  •  27th April 2020

Recently Viewed