Chapelle Dress
Click image to zoom

Chapelle Dress

£65.00

Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

An elegant midi-length A-line dress in super soft organic cotton jersey. Our Chapelle Dress has short sleeves and a flattering wrap-style V-neck with gentle gathers at the front. In a unique Seasalt print, this easy-to-wear style is sure to become a wardrobe favourite.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (307 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 307 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Lovely flattering dress

Another great purchase from seasalt. Lovely flattering cut. I like that the front is not too low and revealing, also the short sleeves. The material is lovely, no ironing required. Bit stretchy and thick enough so not clingy. The only criticism is that it's a little bit too short for my liking. The tall version was not available any more. More tall sizes please! I ordered 18 and it's a little loose on top. I am 5'10 and normally 16 to 18.

Posted by  •  21st June 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review, I'll pass your comments to our design team.

* * * * *

A favourite

I love this dress, I have a few now from previous years.

Such a lovely fit, soft material and a very flattering style.

Hoping you will do another colour/pattern this summer

Posted by  •  18th June 2020

* * * * *

Chapelle

Absolutely gorgeous dress.

Posted by  •  18th June 2020

* * * * *

Lovely dress

I’m 5’’ 10” and a size 12 - and ordered this in 12 tall. The length is good - I was worried it would turn out to be the dreaded ‘mid-calf’ but I’m pleased to say it’s a couple of inches longer and so much more flattering. The print is lovely - this is a really versatile dress - very easy to wear and easy to dress up or down.

Posted by  •  15th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect dress

This is the perfect summer dress. Perfect fit, perfect length and perfect material. Very pretty and a flattering shape. Please make some more just like this!

Posted by  •  15th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful dress

This dress fits just perfectly..the material is very light and comfortable.
It skims over my body and is very flattering. I have had loads of positive comments even from strangers. The colours are bright and as described online. I love it.

Posted by  •  10th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another winner!

Lovely colours and print, beautiful flattering cut and soft flowing material. Another Seasalt winner! The sizing is perfect and the midi length is spot on (I am 5ft 5in)
Not my usual colour choices thank you Seasalt for clothes that encourage me to experiment with style and colour!

Posted by  •  8th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

abito per l'estate

abito confortevole dal tessuto e linee morbide ,fedele all'immagine. scoperto vostro negozio durante soggiorno a Cambridge, entusiasta dei vostri colori i modelli.

comfortable dress with fabric and soft lines, faithful to the image. discovered your shop during your stay in Cambridge, enthusiastic about your colors and models.

Posted by  •  8th June 2020

* * * * *

Perfect

Bought this dress a couple of weeks ago. Lovely style , very flattering , nice print. Ideal summer dress.

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

* * * * *

Another lovely dress

Another lovely dress to add to my collection,,fits well and very comfortable

Posted by  •  5th June 2020

Recently Viewed