Belle Dress
Click image to zoom

Belle Dress

£65.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A flattering, fit and flare dress in a vibrant Seasalt print. Based on our best-selling Seamstress Dress, the Belle Dress is made from lightweight cotton poplin, so it hangs beautifully. The midi length style has a concealed side zip with a removable tieback to accentuate your waist.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (180 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 180 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Dress

Love this dress, fits really well and is a good length for me, can’t wait to wear it. Lovely quality too.

Posted by  •  21st June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just what I’d hoped for.

This lovely Belle dress arrived swiftly and efficiently. It is just as I hoped, beautiful colours for the summer and a light fabric, thank you.

Posted by  •  20th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Belle dress

This is a lovely dress, flattering fit and nice material.

Posted by  •  19th June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Belle dress

This is a lovely dress, as are all Seasalt dresses and the only reason for 3 anchors is because of the length. The regular length is far too long for me. I have many Seasalt dresses and they seem to be getting longer everytime I buy a new one! The first dress I bought was 97cm long but this measures 118cm. Being 5' 2'' but a size 20, unfortunately I can't grow any taller! It would be wonderful if you could offer petite length in size 20.

Posted by  •  19th June 2020

Comments:

Hi Lesley
Thank you for your review of the Belle Dress but I'm sorry to hear that the fit wasn't perfect for you this time. Although this garment isn't available in our Petite range in some sizes at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.
If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the tab next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries.
Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes
Seasalt



* * * * *

Beautiful well fitting dress

This is a lovely dress. Well made and a great fit. Love the material too. Very pretty.

Posted by  •  18th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty...

This is such a pretty dress, lovely longer length. The print and material are wonderful, true to size, I like the fact that the bottom half is a comfortable shape which is needed in the hot weather.

Posted by  •  18th June 2020

* * * * *

Lovely, lovely dress

This dress is absolutely beautiful. Love the colours and pattern and it is beautifully made....even has concealed pockets! It would be perfect for a wedding or occasion but equally good for more casual wear. My first purchase from Seasalt too!

Posted by  •  18th June 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your kind words - enjoy wearing it!

* * * * *

Lovely dress

This is a lovely dress but I filt the pattern was a little too big for my petite figure. On a taller person it would look great. When I tried it on it felt very comfortable, the neck line was lovely. I would love this dress in a smaller pattern

Posted by  •  17th June 2020

* * * * *

Gorgeous

I absolutely love this dress, I‘m carrying a bit more weight than I’d like, I used the fit finder & ordered as recommended, the dress fits beautifully and I feel really comfortable & confident wearing it. Highly recommend

Posted by  •  17th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful dress

So happy to have found Seasalt dresses! I’m a typical pear shape and always have trouble finding something that flatters me. Because this dress looked so pretty I decided to give it a try, didn’t know whether to go for size 14 or 16 but have found with other makes, to accommodate my hips , the larger 16 would fall off my shoulders. Went for the size 14 and absolutely perfect Love it, will be buying more from this company. Thank you.

Posted by  •  15th June 2020

Recently Viewed