Belle Dress
Click image to zoom

Belle Dress

£59.95 £35.00

MSS Oct 2019

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A flattering, fit and flare dress in a vibrant Seasalt print. Based on our best-selling Seamstress Dress, the Belle Dress is made from lightweight cotton poplin, so it hangs beautifully. The midi length style has a concealed side zip with a removable tieback to accentuate your waist.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (68 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 68 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Loving the new 'Tall' length

Thank you Seasalt for producing a dress that suits someone who is taller than average. I am 5ft 11 inches and find it hard to find dresses that are longer in body and overall length and make me feel elegant. The Size 14 Tall fits me perfectly. I love it!

Posted by  •  8th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect fit - TALL

Recently ordered this dress in a TALL as I am 5'8"". It's a perfect fit and I love it. Thank you. More dresses in the extra fit please!!

Posted by  •  8th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great potential

Lovely material and design and I think it will look great dressed up for smart occasions with heels/boots or with flat sandals on holidays.
Size 12 was too large but returns system is super efficient and size 10 arrived very promptly.

Posted by  •  31st August 2019

* * * * *

Belle dress

Beautiful dress, great quality, thank you Seasalt ❤️

Posted by  •  28th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous frock

This dress is simple, elegant and can be either dressed up with a smart jacket or just be really comfortable on a hot. day.
Excellent quality and value.

Posted by  •  28th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely, lovely dress

This dress is so pretty and fits beautifully, even though I have a large bust. And I just love the fact that your dresses have pockets. Such a lovely detail.

Posted by  •  27th August 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Perfect

Amazing dress, so good that I bought both in the tall length. I'm 5"8 and it comes to mid-shin. The pockets are a brilliant addition and it washes well.

NB: As these are cotton rather than jersey, I sized up as the measurements for the bust ran slightly too small in my regular size 12 but I'm not sure I needed to, the 14 is a generous cut and so possibly works better in hot weather.

Posted by  •  26th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful Honeysuckle Belle dress

I tried it on in the shop but it was too long. I am 5'1. The dress fitted beautifully and so I considered buying it and having the length altered. To my delight I noticed it online in a petite size. I bought it and it is perfect. The cotton is very soft, beautiful quality and has a lovely cottony smell. I now have to save up for the lovely yellow cardigan to wear with it. I'm so glad Seasalt is offering lots more petite options.

Posted by  •  22nd August 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your super review and feedback.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Beautiful

Beautiful dress and generous sizing. I am always size 12 in a jersey dress, but sometimes have to size up to a 14 in a non-stretch dress, which can very often be too big on the waist and hips. This one is spot on in a size 12 and is very flattering around the tummy area. The mays drawing charm is a lovely colourway and goes well with my two Seasalt boleros, one in pink and one in teal. I’m 5’5” and it comes to mid shin, so is a great length.

Posted by  •  21st August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

SO Happy

I am very happy with this dress that I wished so strongly!

Posted by  •  20th August 2019

Comments:

Wishes do come true!

Recently Viewed