Belle Dress
Click image to zoom

Belle Dress

£65.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A flattering, fit and flare dress in a vibrant Seasalt print. Based on our best-selling Seamstress Dress, the Belle Dress is made from lightweight cotton poplin, so it hangs beautifully. The midi length style has a concealed side zip with a removable tieback to accentuate your waist.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (182 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 182 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Design

This is a lovely dress, with striking blue flowers and is lovely to wear. I love all Seasalt clothing and most especially their dresses, which I have a few of now over the years and still wear the first one I purchased years ago!

Posted by  •  13th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Belle not a bell

I do love this dress. I was a little worried that, being a size 16, the skirt part of the dress could be quite full and would make me look more of a bell than a belle. Not so. The clever design is great.

Posted by  •  12th August 2020

* * * * *

Lovely Dress

Had my eye on this for a good while
A lovely dress in every way

Posted by  •  17th July 2020

* * * * *

Love this dress

Love this dress. So pleased with the fit. Very comfortable to wear. It comes true to size. It washes and irons lovely. Perfect all round.

Posted by  •  16th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Dress

Beautiful classy dress. Fits perfectly, thanks to your size guide.

Posted by  •  15th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very pretty

This is a very pretty, feminine summer dress. Just what I was looking for!

Posted by  •  14th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Watercolour Print Dress

Fits really well and the material is beautiful.

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Dress

Lovely dress, good fit , looking forward to wearing it on a sunny day.

Posted by  •  11th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* - - - -

Dress /colour

Received dress which I thought it was going to be like the picture blue/white..Turns out to be pale green background with teal flowers. I was very disappointed.so returned it to you on the 29th June.

Posted by  •  8th July 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution setting can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

We do have almost 70 shops around the county so if you'd like to see the product before you buy, do pop in!

Best wishes

Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super summer dress

Using the sizing advice given on the website, the size I ordered was a perfect fit. I probably won't wear the belt but the dress is lovely without. a perfect summer dress.

Posted by  •  6th July 2020

Recently Viewed