Abbey View Dress
Click image to zoom

Abbey View Dress

£65.00 £45.50

Mid-Season Sale

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton, 4% Elastane

In a comfortable and stylish soft jersey, the simple fit and flare shape of our Abbey View Dress lets its unique Seasalt print really shine. Wear with bare legs then team with boots as the weather cools.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (70 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 70 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Abbey view dress

Very clingy material, not suitable for me.

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Seasalt!

The Abbey View Dress I ordered came spot on time. Lovely material and the longer length was ideal for me being tall! Could do with more styles in this length for us taller ladies! Very pleased!

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

NEW FAVOURITE

LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS DRESS. - THE PERFECT FIT, LENGTH AND FABRIC. Ii DO LIKE THE STYLE , STYLE WHICH IS DIFFERENT FROM MY USUAL ONE.

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

MRS

One of the few labels that still make petite sizes. Love the material just would have liked the short sleeves a little longer for older arms otherwise the fit was very good. Have two other Seasalt dresses and they are very comfortable to wear and always admired

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

First order

I ordered the Abbey View dress which was my first order with Seasalt. I ordered the dress on Monday 6 July 2020 and received it on Friday 10 July 2020 which I consider a fast and efficient service. I could not wait to try my dress on and am overjoyed to report that my dress is lovely. It is such a perfect fit and the length is just what I was hoping for. I am 5' 5" and the regular fit is just right for me. I would also like to say the dress mirrors the picture illustrated online. Thank you Seasalt. I will certainly be placing future orders with you. From one happy customer.

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

* * * * *

Lovely dress

Lovely material with a flattering fit. Nice length. Looking forward to getting back to work to wear it!

Posted by  •  9th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

Looks and feels lovely. Perfect fit.

Posted by  •  6th July 2020

* * * * *

Love this dress

This dress has just arrived and I absolutely love it. Beautiful fabric , very well cut and made. Going to wear it to my granddaughter’s first birthday party. Delighted with it and look forward to more Abbey View dresses!

Posted by  •  4th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love this beautiful dress

The pattern is wonderful and it is so comfortable to wear.

Posted by  •  2nd July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Abbey View Dress

so pleased with this dress, perfect fit and perfect length, my only tiny criticism is it doesn't have pockets, but I can get over that

Posted by  •  29th June 2020

Recently Viewed