Marram Grass Tunic
Click image to zoom

Marram Grass Tunic

From £45.00 - £47.95

Now in petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

Inspired by our bestselling Lake Dress, with ¾ length sleeves and flattering wrap-effect detail. This fit and flare tunic is made from super soft organic cotton with a touch of stretch for extra comfort.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (30 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 30 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Perfect fit

My daughter was very pleased with her gift, which fitted perfectly after I’d received some advice from the 'chat' service.
She looks lovely in it.

Posted by  •  1st January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely neckline

This is a great shaped top fits in the right places and skims over bumps! Love the neckline more colours and more like this please.

Posted by  •  23rd December 2018

* * * * *

Beautiful and cool

Absolutely love these SeaSalt tops, they are comfy and cool with beautiful colours.

Posted by  •  21st December 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Gorgeous colours

I love the colours of this tunic. The fit is a bit slimmer than some Seasalt tunics so I ordered a size larger than usual which was perfect. Love it!

Posted by  •  15th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Stunning print

This is one of my favourite prints to date from Seasalt, and I have quite a few! Pretty and feminine and flattering. Thank you.

Posted by  •  13th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Marion Grass Tunic

The petite Tunic fits beautifully ,it is differcult to find stylish cloths when you need a petite fitting .and it is great to see seasalt now catering for us .

Posted by  •  13th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Tunic

Although I liked the style I found the colour a bit too dark for me. I'm still looking for something like this but in a different colour.

Posted by  •  14th August 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Marram Grass Tunic I'm sorry to hear that the colour wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Do take a look at our Lazy Daisy Tunic,
https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/dresses-tunics/tunic-tops/lazy-daisy-tunic-soft-organic-cotton-stitched-berries-ship.htm?atcsrcx=pr_ymal this may be a suitable alternative.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

A really nice buy

Attractive and comfortable fabric and good fit.

Posted by  •  23rd January 2019

* * * - -

Lovely colour

Really love the colour of this but find it a snugger fit than I anticipated. A couple of reviews had mentioned this but most were true to size. As a result I can still wear it but need a camisole otherwise it gapes too much in the bust. Elsewhere it fits well and I still wear it with lots of compliments.

Posted by  •  13th January 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* - - - -

Marram Grass tunic

Really,really disappointed this is not available in larger sizes, would definitely have bought it.

Posted by  •  8th August 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Marram Grass Tunic, although this garment isn't available in our Plus range at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.

Do take a look at our Plus collection here: https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/plus-size-clothing- we're sure you'll find another item here that will be a perfect fit!



I


Recently Viewed