Lottie Dress
Click image to zoom

Lottie Dress

£67.95

NEW

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our bestselling tea dress, Lottie, is back for summer in new, unique Seasalt prints. This vintage-inspired style has a flattering fit and flare silhouette that buttons right through the front and is finished with pretty piped trims. Cap sleeves, a wide waistband and a softly pleated skirt add to the beautiful feminine shape. Wear it with wedges by night and soft leather sandals by day.

Find out more about Seasalt unique prints story.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (472 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 472 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect dress

This just has to be the perfect dress for the Summer.The colour is lovely and the fit very flattering.The cotton feels lovely too and even my daughter commented how nice it looked!!

Posted by  •  28th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

This is a lovely dress, very cool and comfy, nice length and beautiful material. I found the 12 to be quite roomy, a bit too big at the waist but that makes it cooler in hot weather. Really nice deep pockets. I bought a 'Beatrice' dress in a 12 last year and this year it's too tight, so I think the size must be roomier now. Lots of people have said they like it.

Posted by  •  27th June 2018

* * * * *

Lottie dress

I love this dress. Perfect fit in size 10. Falls to my waist nicely as am 5ft 1 “. Cotton lined. I was missing a button, but didn’t feel the need to send it back as there was a spare button on the washing tag. Easily remedied.

Posted by  •  24th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Well made comfort

I had looked at the Lottie dress a couple of years ago when I wanted a new cotton teadress, but decided against buying. Now I have the Paper Cut Boats Tide pattern. I am so pleased as I bought it for a special event and felt comfortable all afternoon. The fabric is soft and the dress is so well made, with attention to the little details such as the piping and waist details. I always appreciate pockets in dresses especially when they blend into the design.

Posted by  •  19th June 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Love Design

Loved the dress when I saw it in local shop. Ordered online as they didn't have my size in shop. Unfortunately it did not fit, should have read previous reviews Returned item to shop and tried another lottie dress on for size in different design. Loved the fit so much ended up buying that dress in shop.
Still may get this dress but in bigger size than normal as did like the boat design

Posted by  •  11th June 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Loving Lottie!

I have been hanging on for a brighter summer print dress and this marguerites dark briney is delightful. It’s a lovely bright bluey dark turquoise colour and pretty floral. I had to go up a size for my larger chest than I usually get from seasalt, true to the size chart for this dress, but it doesn’t affect how pretty the dress is. I am in the plus size but I like a looser fit. A Lovley summer dress thank you

Posted by  •  7th June 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lottie Dress

I love everything about this dress - the flattering shape, lovely cotton, good quality workmanship - e.g. fully lined and the fun print, particularly if you like sailing. I will buy again from Seasalt. It's not the cheapest but I do believe it is value for money.

Posted by  •  5th June 2018

* * * * *

This time it works!

I've always admired the styling and fabric of the Lottie dress so several years ago, I tried one on. The bust was too tight and the length a bit too short for my liking. I then assumed that the lovely Lottie dress was not made for a 50 something, size 16/18 rather short lady. This week, I took a risk and ordered it. Wow! I can only think that this style has been tweaked over the years. The bust is more generous, the length is better and the whole dress just feels and hangs better. I love the print and the colours. For me, you've got it spot on, so don't change anything and I will buy again next year!

Posted by  •  31st May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Lottie

Love this dress! So comfortable and striking. Fits well. Cool cotton but lining gives the dress a good shape.

Posted by  •  28th May 2018

* * * * *

Flattened us

Unlike the sleeveless dresses, which accommodate my size Fs, this was tight & unflattering
The fabric is gorgeous & my daughter wanted it, but it did the same to her & had too much fabric around the waist
We tried!!

Posted by  •  26th May 2018

Recently Viewed