Polmanter Dress
Click image to zoom

Polmanter Dress

£62.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

A lovely, sleeveless maxi dress in a unique Seasalt print. Made from beautiful organic cotton slub jersey, with a feminine, empire line that's easy to wear and perfect when the temperature rises.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (140 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 140 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Sadly not for me

I wanted to love this dress but it really did nothing for me. I feel the colour is stronger than the photos but I still liked it. The skirt is very full from under the bust and just didn’t suit my 5ft 2 ins . I think it will be a lovely summer dress for those ladies who can array it off.

Posted by  •  19th May 2021

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Disappointed

The material was very thin and the pattern did not line up properly. It was very noticeable. Also please, please Seasalt put side pockets into your garments.

Posted by  •  19th May 2021

Comments:

Dear Mum123,

Thank you for your review and we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.
We'd like to reassure you that we always use the best quality fabric available.
As always, we have a 'no quibble' refund policy, so just pop it back to us using the freepost label and we’ll arrange a prompt refund.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

It’s back

It’s back-Thank you. I love this maxi dress style. So light for those warm days that are on the way. It flows beautifully and will keep you cool in the summer. More fabric choices please. Looks great with your pumps.

Posted by  •  13th May 2021

Comments:

Dear Snooksey,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous!

I am 5' 4" and struggle to find a long dress that is not too long!
Loved this dress, lots of compliments, feeling fabulous!

Posted by  •  21st July 2018

* * * * -

What happened to the length?

This is the 3rd Polmanter dress I’ve bought in as many years but something has happened to the length. I only noticed it recently when I hung it next to my existing dresses - it’s a good 3-4 inches shorter. It’s too late to take it back but I’m not keen on wearing it which is a shame as I was so excited to see a new pattern. These are great dresses when you get the length right!’

Posted by  •  30th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect maxi dress

I bought this dress for my holiday in Gran canaria it packed so well and didn't crease at all. I wore it in the day and in the evening. PLEASE can you make more in different colours, I would definitely purchase more. Also the length is perfect for me at 5ft 4" which I usually struggle with!

Posted by  •  25th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Dress

I have written a review for this dress just one more comment more prints please. Lovely fabric

Posted by  •  17th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Bought for my mum...

She loved the dress : perfect length before washing but now too long ! She is not tall enough (unlike other comments..) !
Besides, we agree : more than just one print please !

Posted by  •  16th June 2018

* * * * *

Love it..

Comfortable dress for a hot sunny day .... length and fit are just right ... love this dress..

Posted by  •  11th June 2018

* * * * -

Please do two lengths!

This is the most gorgeous dress, I have bought one each year for several years. But if there was ever a dress to offer in two lengths (as you have with others) it's this one! I'm 5 foot 5, and have had to have previous years' dresses taken up, but this one is only just long enough to wear with flats, and a little short for higher heels - from the pic, it's clearly not 'maxi' on the model. Also more than one per season please - I'm sure I'm not the only one who would buy it in a plain colour as well as the lovely prints.

Posted by  •  9th June 2018

Recently Viewed