River Cove Dress
Click image to zoom

River Cove Dress

£69.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

56% Linen, 44% Cotton

The simple style of our River Cove Dress makes the most of the statement print. Made from a cool, breathable cotton blend, this knee-length shift dress is fully lined so it hangs beautifully. It's finished with a scoop neck, cap sleeves, a concealed side zip and wrap-around patch pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (147 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 147 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

River cove dress

I initially ordered this dress in a size 14 but found it was too big. I have just received the 12 and it fits perfectly. The neckline is very flattering and the tall is a good length (I am 5ft11in) The green pattern is really fresh and pretty. I'm very pleased with this dress!

Posted by  •  22nd May 2020

* * * * *

Pretty little dress

Attractive. slightly loose fit . Muted red colour. Lovely material slight sheen to it and soft. Casual
parties, bbq or even dressed up more formal wear. Good all rounder and good price for the cut and quality.

Posted by  •  21st May 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Green Dress

Lovely dress and the material and colour are really nice. Fits very well.

Posted by  •  21st May 2020

* * * * *

River Cove Dress

Lovely material, red colour is perfect. I'm 5' 2", ordered 10 petite & the fit is perfect. Style is very flattering. Looking forward to wearing it when warmer days are here. Another lovely dress Seasalt - thank you!
PS: Stay safe in these unprecedented times.

Posted by  •  13th May 2020

* * * * *

Lovely dress

Love this dress but wish it was possible to have it in a short length - 38" - for the larger sizes please!

Posted by  •  11th May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely dress

A lovely dress in a beautiful colour (green). I received loads of compliments wearing it and it was really comfortable to wear. I had to send the original order back, I found it a bit big. The smaller size was just right and hangs well. Nice length too.

Posted by  •  11th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Summer favourite

Absolutely loveley dress ! Wonderful colours (the green one), comfortable fit and great fabric , just what I needed.

Posted by  •  11th May 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Love it

I absolutely love this dress. I am 5 ft 3 And usually a size 14 but the size 12 fits perfectly. I love the colour and the material. I haven't worn red before but it looks really lovely. This is the second River Cove dress I have purchased. It is very comfortable to wear , sitting in the sun in the garden and having our once a day walk during the lockdown.

Posted by  •  9th May 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Dress River Cove dress

Flattering fit dress, Lovely colour and print. Great quality.Thought I would need a 16 as I am verging on a 16 these days but the 14 looks lovely with room for manoevre!

Posted by  •  7th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

River Cove Dress

A lovely colour and fit. So pleased you do in tall length.

Posted by  •  7th May 2020

Recently Viewed