River Cove Dress
Click image to zoom

River Cove Dress

£69.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

56% Linen, 44% Cotton

The simple style of our River Cove Dress makes the most of the statement print. Made from a cool, breathable cotton blend, this knee-length shift dress is fully lined so it hangs beautifully. It's finished with a scoop neck, cap sleeves, a concealed side zip and wrap-around patch pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (195 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 195 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Wind cove dress

I love this dress but confused by the sizing I bought one in a 10 and thought it might be a bit snug but decided to keep it then I ordered another one in a different fabric in a 12 and it is smaller than the 10 I am now confused it’s seems strange to have 2 dresses the same design one in a 10 and if I change the 12 for a 14 there would quite a difference.

Posted by  •  11th April 2021

Comments:

Dear Val,

Thanks for your review but we're sorry to hear that you've had issues with the sizing, we will be sure to pass this feedback on to our design team.
Our Customer Services team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another great dress

A lovely dress which can be casual or dressy. A cardigan in the green colour would be handy. Well done Seasalt!

Posted by  •  4th April 2021

Comments:

Dear Leicestershire girl,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

simple chic

I adore this dress it's such a classic style but looks gorgeous on. stunning print and breathable, soft linen fabric. I am 5ft 7in and ordered the tall because I don't want to be showing my knees. This will be a summer staple for me and I'm so looking forward to hearing it. Thank you Seasalt and thankyou for a brilliant NHS discount (now finished) I have really splashed out in lots of gorgeous new additions to my wardrobe.

Posted by  •  3rd April 2021

* * * * *

River cove dress

Beautifull dress, fits perfectly, i ordered by my chest size. Perfect

Posted by  •  2nd April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect hot day dress

Lovely dress, great quality material and well made. Even better than the red one I bought last year as it is a little longer - so I have ordered another red one in this year's length! Was really comfortable and easy to wear during the heatwave last year, very stylish and modern. Will order at least one more if new colours become available. Would really appreciate a note of the height of the model wearing the dresses to judge length, as knee length on one person could be 2" above or below on another.

Posted by  •  2nd April 2021

Comments:

Dear Florence,

Thanks for your lovely review. We'll be sure to pass your feedback and suggestions on to the relevant teams.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Summer dress

A beautiful styled summer dress for any occasion after receiving the blue dress I then ordered the green I ordered size 12 it fits perfectly

Posted by  •  27th March 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely dress

Beautiful dress can not wait for end of lock down and summer days to return really lifted my spirits

Posted by  •  27th March 2021

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Lovely dress for summer

Love the dress. Already have two of these dresses. Bought the red dress last year. Love the fit of this dress. I am 5ft 2" in height and usually a size 14. I ordered a size regular in a 12. It fits me perfectly. I love the colors of the Climbing Blooms Yacht dress. The material feels so nice. Looking forward to wearing this dress in the summer.

Posted by  •  24th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

The colours in this dress are gorgeous (Climbing Blooms Yacht). I also bought the River Cove dress last year in the red colour and it fits well in a 14 (tall). More styles in a tall length would be much appreciated.

Posted by  •  21st March 2021

Comments:

Dear Jo,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love this dress!

I absolutely love this dress. Perfect shape for me as I don't like clothes that are too fitted. The fabric is beautiful and it is made really well and lined so won't be see through. Loved it so much that I bought another one in a different colour.

Posted by  •  21st March 2021

Recently Viewed