Peak Harvest Dress
Click image to zoom

Peak Harvest Dress

From £75.00 - £79.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

55% Linen, 45% Viscose

The simple, elegant cut of this versatile A-line shift dress shows off the beautiful drape of our soft linen blend. Wear with trainers and leggings for blustery days by the sea, and layer with jersey stripes for woodland walks.

Linen is one of the most sustainable natural fibres, because it is made from flax, which thrives on rainwater alone.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (56 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 56 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely!

A lovely dress, love both the fabric and the fit! I am a size 24, and 170cm and find the length perfect for me! I find the sizing is true to size as well!
Would love this is more colors, maybe a deep green or burgundy?!

Posted by  •  24th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

dress

i have bought a lot of your clothes via NEXT, the dress is lovely great colour,

Posted by  •  24th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

Lovely simple dress which will be suitable for many occasions dress up or down! It's too long on me of course (well I am 5ft 2) but that's no problem as will be easy to shorten. Very pleased...hope it washes well!!

Posted by  •  21st February 2020

Comments:

Hi Nattysma
Thank you for your review of the Peak Harvest Dress. Although this garment isn't available in our Petite range at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.
Do take a look at our Petite collection here https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/womens-petite-clothi - we're sure you'll find another item here that will be a perfect fit!
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the tab next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries, like Petite.
Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes
Seasalt



Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just right

I absolutely love this dress. It’s easy to wear and so comfortable.
I would love to see it in a deep mulberry colour.

Posted by  •  21st February 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your colour suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Peak Harvest Dress

Loved the colour and the style of this dress, but it was not long enough for me. Please make this in tall.

Posted by  •  19th February 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Peak Harvest Dress, I'm sorry to hear that the length wasn't perfect for you this time. Although this garment isn't available in our Tall range at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.

Do take a look at our Tall collection here: https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/womens-tall-clothing - we're sure you'll find another item here that will be a perfect fit!

* * * * *

Lovely, lovely dress

I love this dress so much. In fact, I’m wearing it now and can’t wait for other colours to be released. The material is soft and feels very comfortable to wear. Sizing is perfect to. Can’t sing it’s praises enough.

Posted by  •  19th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Harvest Dress

Super dress.Hangs beautifully. Regular size the right length for me at 5ft5.
My only gripe is why not more colours. Sea blue, turquoise, lime green. We ladies of a certain age want vibrant colours and I would buy a couple more if you were able to do this. Ps. Love Seasalt.

Posted by  •  19th February 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

A beautiful dress, linen for all times of year is great, love the colour, for an 18 I thought it could have been a little bigger but still a comfortable fit and it will be this years fav dress, I want more.

Posted by  •  17th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sooo Lovely it Flows

Delighted, it is so lovely, much better than I had hoped. It would have fitted better had it been a Petite but I loved it so much I hung it straight in the wardrobe and knew it was mine. The material is great and flows well. it will be worn a good deal in the Spring and on cooler days in the Summer. The cut is flattering and it made me feel 'elegant'...even though I am just over five foot and plump.

Posted by  •  13th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just gorgeous

Wow! What an elegant dress. I love it. Even the creases fall out if I hang it in the bathroom. Lovely colour for me, but I second those asking for more colours. I would buy them all! I've always found dresses on this design to look like sacks on me, but not this one. Perfect in every way!

Posted by  •  13th February 2020

Recently Viewed