Peak Harvest Dress
Click image to zoom

Peak Harvest Dress

From £75.00 - £79.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

55% Linen, 45% Viscose

The simple, elegant cut of this versatile A-line shift dress shows off the beautiful drape of our soft linen blend. Wear with trainers and leggings for blustery days by the sea, and layer with jersey stripes for woodland walks.

Linen is one of the most sustainable natural fibres, because it is made from flax, which thrives on rainwater alone.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (56 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 56 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just in time

This arrived just in time for me to wear it. It fits like a dream. The style and fabric are great. It’s a classic design and can be dressed up for an occasion. More colours would be good, I’d recommend this to a friend.

Posted by  •  5th March 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Peak Harvest dress

Fabric dye very disappointing, looked like colour would quickly fade . I have several Seasalt linen garments which have been great but this fabric felt inferior .. Size rather larger than expected .

Posted by  •  3rd March 2020

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Peak Harvest Dress. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time. We'd like to reassure you that we always use the best quality fabric available.
Of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous Peak Harvest

Oh Seasalt you've done it again, another timeless, classic staple dress. Just like the primary dresses from last season... I tried some on in the shop and they just did not fit right, I think from hanging on the hanger? but the delivered dress is fabulous .... Please, please please do more colours and I will buy them all! Beautiful fabric and of course the essential pockets ....

Posted by  •  1st March 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Dress of the Year!

This dress is so beautifully cut and flattering. I LOVE the fact it's a plain fabric so I can accessorise and achieve a variety of different looks - heels, trainers, scarf, statement necklace - it suits them all. I know I will still be loving it in years to come. WELL DONE and thank you to the designer. My recommendation would be - buy before Summer and it sells out.

Posted by  •  29th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

Flattering neckline, 3/4 length sleeves and fabric drapes beautifully. Very pleased with this. I ordered size 14 originally having checked the garment measurements on your website; the fit was fine around the bust, waist and hips but it was tight on the shoulders. Size 16 is a better fit, and because of the good drape does not swamp me as I feared. I would say it is still cut quite small across the shoulders, but not enough to be a problem.

Posted by  •  29th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely!

I never write reviews BUT really love this dress. The material is cool and flows perfectly. I feel very elegant in this when out and about. Flattering for me - love it below the knee (find it difficult at my age). Please, please do not change anything about this dress, other than more colours please. Thank you Seasalt.🌸

Posted by  •  29th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wonderful

A wonderful dress. Please can you make this shape in more colours please.

Posted by  •  27th February 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your comments on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Simple & Gorgeous

I love this dress - so simple, hangs beautifully & so versatile - Wear casually or dress it up. I would love to see it in other colours too! I originally ordered a 14 my usual size & it was ever so slightly tight on the bust - spoke on the phone & ordered a 16 which arrived and fits well. Very happy with the dress & with help I received - thanks

Posted by  •  27th February 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your colour suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

Lovely fabric, perfect fit, a couple of different colours may be good, although this colour is my favourite!

Posted by  •  25th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

A beautiful dress, it hangs beautifully and is so comfortable. It is really versatile and easy to dress up or down. I have worn it half a dozen times since I got it last month and I think it will be the most frequently worn dress I have ever had. I love the colour, but as other customers have said it would be great to have it in a range of colours. Well done Seasalt!


Posted by  •  24th February 2020

Recently Viewed