Peak Harvest Dress
Click image to zoom

Peak Harvest Dress

From £75.00 - £79.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

55% Linen, 45% Viscose

The simple, elegant cut of this versatile A-line shift dress shows off the beautiful drape of our soft linen blend. Wear with trainers and leggings for blustery days by the sea, and layer with jersey stripes for woodland walks.

Linen is one of the most sustainable natural fibres, because it is made from flax, which thrives on rainwater alone.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (56 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 56 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Peak Harvest Dress

really is the most lovely colour

Posted by  •  17th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just go for it

I bought this dress in navy back in April and, haven't hesitated in getting one in another colour the second that it appeared. Although this dress was fine on me in my usual 14, like another reviewer, I went up to a 16. This gave me the extra length I wanted (on me at 5' 7" it comes mid-calf). Although the bigger size is roomy, it still hangs really well because the cut is immaculate and the weight of the linen mix makes for a good drape. It will work well with a roll neck Seasalt Landing top with ankle boots and tights in the winter, just as it works great alone with a pair of birkenstocks or lace-up pumps now. I'd buy this frock in more colours (a deep green, a cherry red?), and I'd also (oh please Seasalt), snap up this cut in a lined winter version. Welll done Seasalt and so happy a second (very lovely) colour has come along.

Posted by  •  7th August 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Pure class

A wonderfully elegant dress, slightly narrow across the shoulders so sized up from a 14 to a 16 and that worked for me. It is a beauty!

Posted by  •  24th March 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect!

Smart in its simplicity, this dress is adaptable to any situation and, being dark blue, combines well with a host of colourful accessories: shawl, pashmina, scarf, handy band, cardigan etc. Very well made. The pockets are a bonus. No regrets!

Posted by  •  20th March 2020

* * * * -

So chuffed

I love this dress even though I had a long struggle to get it in the size I wanted. I’m glad I preserved. A bit disappointed that the promotion code isn’t applied automatically and needs a call to customer services to receive the discount

Posted by  •  19th March 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review of the Peak Harvest Dress, thrilled to hear you love the dress.
You should be able to enter your discount code once the item has been added to your basket, and before you selcet the delivery option.

Our Customer Service team are always happy to assist on 01326 640075.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Fab Dress

This is a wonderful dress that can be worn in so many ways. I love the 3/4 sleeve length.
Please bring us more dresses with the longer sleeves and more colors.

Posted by  •  17th March 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Such a pleasure to wear

Being comfortable and stylish, this is my new go to dress! Combination of linen and cotton offers soft and hangs beautifully on my 6ft frame. I love everything about this dress and even the colour is complementary. Team with lightweight scarf from Seasalt collection, it is a winner for me this spring. Wearing it at the moment with opaque tights but can see it being worn with pumps and bare legs! My knees are well covered with this super length!

Posted by  •  15th March 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect Dress

This is the plain navy dress I have been looking for for years.The linen is beautifully soft and it fits perfectly.A dress that will be a favourite for a very long time.

Posted by  •  11th March 2020

* * * * *

Fabulous Peak Harvest Dress

I love the simplicity of this dress. So very easy to wear, can dress it up or wear it casually. Lovely fabric, lovely colour, soft & drapes beautifully & of course the pockets!! Like others I would love you to do a range of colours, a red, a mustard & a turquoise - I, would get them all!! I went up a size as was just a tiny bit snug on the bust.
Please do more.

Posted by  •  7th March 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous!

A lovely, comfortable and stylish dress. This will get lots of wear! Thank you, Seasalt!

Posted by  •  5th March 2020

Recently Viewed