Peak Harvest Dress
Click image to zoom

Peak Harvest Dress

From £75.00 - £79.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

55% Linen, 45% Viscose

The simple, elegant cut of this versatile A-line shift dress shows off the beautiful drape of our soft linen blend. Wear with trainers and leggings for blustery days by the sea, and layer with jersey stripes for woodland walks.

Linen is one of the most sustainable natural fibres, because it is made from flax, which thrives on rainwater alone.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (56 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 56 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Peak Harvest linen dress

Soft material and easy style to wear.

Posted by  •  17th March 2021

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

My new best dress!

Love this dress . Having read reviews I decided on a size up - so glad I did as the fit is perfect. Colour and fabric just right.

Posted by  •  16th March 2021

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Lovely dress

I love this dress, I bought it in the blue colour in a 16 rather than my usual 14 after reading other reviews and it fits perfectly as it's not fitted. The material feels lovely and soft and drapes well and will be comfortable to wear, and it can be dressed up or down. I am only 5ft so it is quite long on me but I like the length.

Posted by  •  16th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect linen dress

Simple, easy-to-wear and beautifully made dress in a timeless colour. Below-knee length, three quarter sleeves and pockets too; perfect! Had to order twice to get the correct size, but the returns process is swift and straightforward. I will be wearing this dress a lot; I might treat myself to the green version too!

Posted by  •  14th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

peak harvest dress

beautiful cloth, lovely dress

Posted by  •  14th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Classic , easy to wear dress.

I am so pleased with this dress. I love the colour (green), classic design and its so easy to wear. Thank you Seasalt!

Posted by  •  13th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Easy to wear, comfortable, practical a good fit and lovely colour. Perfect work dress as an early years teacher.

I love this, comfortable easy to wear and a beautiful colour

Posted by  •  12th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great dress

Such a pleasure to wear, material feels so soft.
I absolutely love that it has pockets, and it such a classic design. I wear it with a cardigan now but look forward to the warmer weather when it will provide coverage but be comfortable to wear.

Posted by  •  12th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My go-to dress

I purchased this dress last season in a dark blue colour and have been eagerly awaiting thus season's version. I have chosen the green. The dress is so easy to wear and can be dressed up or down. The style is so easy to wear and the fabric feels and looks great. Unlike pure linen, it is more forgiving with the creases. Looks great with a striped t-shirt and woolly tights in cooler weather and on its own with pumps in warmer weather. Keep changing the colours and I will keep buying!

Posted by  •  10th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous

Thanks to Seasalt, I have rediscovered summer dresses. I brought this in the Layered Floral Wax Canvas colourway, and it's really pretty, it will go with lots of different accessories. Being older (65) and not fond of showing too much skin, this suits me perfectly. It skims the body, has good sleeves and a good length on me at 5ft 9ins. Oh and pockets....yippee!

Posted by  •  27th February 2021

Recently Viewed