Oceanfront Tunic
Click image to zoom

Oceanfront Tunic

£69.95 £39.95

Further reductions

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Made from pure linen and garment-dyed for a rich, deep hue, our Oceanfront Tunic is perfect for relaxed summer days. Falling to mid-thigh, it has an easy-going boat neck, two patch pockets, 3/4 length sleeves and a little button placket at the back. The relaxed fit and slightly A-line shape means it will layer easily over long sleeves and slim-fitting trousers or leggings when it’s cooler.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (202 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 202 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Green shoots or just an April green?

I just love the colour of this green tunic............ it really is life affirming.
Fit and quality are excellent, colour exceptional.
Well done Seasalt.

Posted by  •  17th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

product review

Having previously purchased this tunic in a dusty pink colour I am really pleased with this version and look forward to wearing it.

Posted by  •  14th April 2020

* * * * *

Perfect fit

Such a great colour and lovely quality. It looks great with leggings or jeans. The fit is perfect. Thank you

Posted by  •  11th April 2020

* * * * *

Gorgeous Tunic

I love the vibrant green colour of this tunic and already have one in another colour too! Great quality linen and I wear mine with both jeans and leggings. For a casual and smarter look it’s easy to dress up or down with accessories.

Posted by  •  8th April 2020

* * * * *

Oceanfront Tunic

I have just received the dark currant one and I absolutely love it, great length, beautifully soft, I think I will live in this - so much so I am trying to justify buying the green, or maybe blue....

Posted by  •  3rd April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A great length and a great colour

The tunic is a tunic and can be worn with just leggings, it is a nice shape and length. I bought the green one as I love the colour and it is true to the picture, a lovely vibrant green. Linen creases, and that just adds to the look. I can see myself wearing this all summer.

Posted by  •  2nd April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Tunic

Lovely colour and prompt delivery. Can’t wait to wear it.

Posted by  •  31st March 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

I will live in these!

Well, I received the dark currant one and I like it so much, that I am buying the longboat blue one as well. I'm home alone, isolating during this fearful Coronavirus, and my packages from Seasalt really cheer me up, even if I'm the only one to see myself! I do let the package sit for a few days in a plastic bag as I'm well into my 60's. Strange days....thank you Seasalt for coming through.

Posted by  •  23rd March 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Oceanfront Tunic

Really lovely colour and great quality - fits perfectly and an outfit you could dress up or down - so very versatile - would highly recommend

Posted by  •  20th March 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Feel good factor

Lovely colour and fit, can be dressed up or down tempted to buy more colours!
Linen does crease but all adds to the style.

Posted by  •  15th March 2020

Recently Viewed