Lake Dress
Click image to zoom

Lake Dress

£67.95

Now in petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

68% Bamboo (derived viscose), 27% Cotton, 5% Elastane

A pretty, jersey midi dress with a flattering, wrap-effect silhouette. Our Lake Dress is made from soft and drapey bamboo, with a V-neck, 3/4 length sleeves and an under-bust band with s feminine pleat detail.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (160 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 160 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Compliment magnet

I’m very happy with this dress. Perfect fit, flattering cut, and gets me loads of compliments. I hope they keep making more of this style of dress in various colors and patterns.

Posted by  •  22nd October 2019

* * * * *

Lake Dress

Thrilled with this dress, wonderful to have Tall clothes in natural fabrics, great fit, more colours please,

Posted by  •  18th October 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lake Dress

I love this dress. Lovely quality and so comfortable to wear. The Tall fit is perfect for me. It has been much admired.
More lovely tall fit dresses please Seasalt.

Posted by  •  14th October 2019

* * * * *

The fabulous Lake dress

This is the second Lake dress I’ve bought. Just so cozy, soft and comfortable. Washes really well, no need to iron either! Just love it! Hope there will be another opportunity to buy again in a different print ..... please!

Posted by  •  13th October 2019

* * * * *

Nice

Lovely dress, both the colour and design are really great. Nice length with shoes or boots and in plus size too.

Posted by  •  8th October 2019

* * * * *

Love this dress

Gorgeous fabric, gorgeous print, gorgeous cut - what’s not to like! It’s very flattering for an hourglass figure. Practical and comfortable - I no longer wear uncomfortable clothes and this type of dress and fabric still look great as well as being easy to wear and care for. Can dress up or down too. This is my new favourite style of Seasalt dress - looking forward to seeing which print is used for the next one! May I ask how often you release different prints in this style please? Thanks for such lovely clothes and fabrics - I think I found a shop I really like at last!!

Posted by  •  1st October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous!

I adore the Lake dresses. Perfect in every way and the quality continues to be first rate.. The hammered floral is my fourth ( yes I’m addicted but there isn’t anything else as good or as flattering on the market) and I’m already looking forward to the next colour way. I love blue, but please make a different colour next time - we’ve had 3 blues in a row!
Well done Seasalt!

Posted by  •  29th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super dress

I love everything about this dress, the material, the way it hangs and the comfort. I now have 2 with blue patterns and am looking forward to other colours.

Posted by  •  3rd July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

More please

Just bought my second Lake dress - the style and material are faultless. Looking forward to some new patterns and colours.

Posted by  •  13th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lake Dress - Love it

Don't often write reviews, but I am delighted with this dress, its fabulous - flattering and comfortable the 3/4 sleeves are just what I like.Most of the fashion retailers I used to shop with have gone bust East,Jaques Vert, Viyella, Country Casuals etc etc. This is my first Seasalt purchase and the quality is excellent, will be back for more. Thank you.

Posted by  •  28th May 2019

Recently Viewed