It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Killiow Tunic
Click image to zoom

Killiow Tunic

£49.95

Plus Size 28

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

68% Bamboo (derived viscose), 27% Cotton, 5% Elastane

Made from super soft bamboo jersey, our Killiow Tunic is an easy-to-wear style that's sure to become a wardrobe favourite. Falling to mid-thigh, it has 3/4 length sleeves and a crew neck. The swingy A-line shape adds movement, while the beautiful drape of the fabric skims the hips to create a flattering silhouette. Two slouchy patch pockets complete the look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (46 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 46 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Killiow Bestest Tunic Ever!

This has to be the most comfortable piece of clothing purchased this year. The fabric falls beautifully and is supersoft against the skin. I am what some would term of larger proportions. I started shopping with you a year ago and have been really pleased with my summer wear.
Please, please Seasalt makes this tunic in other patterns. using the same fabric. Never had bamboo before I love it.

Posted by  •  26th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Soft, swingy, utterly gorgeous!

IT FITS! Am a typical Size 8, occasionally a 6 if the style is looser, 5ft 1in and 7st 6lb... and it fits! Am making a point about this because frustratingly I have had to return A LOT of Sea Salt size 8s this past year, and been asking for size 6s to become widely available throughout their gorgeous clothes ranges. Well , this Killiow Tunic fits as per the model photos (sadly without her good looks) and falls perhaps 2in longer on me because of height difference. Pattern is strikingly pretty and flattering to this pale, blue eyed, middle youthed lady. Love the way it swings as you move and material is baby soft against the skin. Have never washed bamboo before so will be treating it with utmost reverence! It looks fab with skinnies and trainers or boots, has enough room underneath for layering as it gets colder, and the pattern allows for several different colour cardis. Snap this beauty up before tis gone...

Posted by  •  21st September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Really like this one

This top is brilliant! Love the length,the pockets and the swishiness of it.
Fabric is soft and drapes nicely too. Very flattering on a pear shaped figure in my opinion.
Like the previous reviewer, I think that this is going to be a favourite tunic and I will happily buy it again in other colours if available.

Posted by  •  8th September 2018

* * * * *

Fabulous top

Love the shape of this top. It is very flattering and the material is soft and comfortable.
Please please Seasalt make this one in other colours....this is my new favourite.

Posted by  •  6th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely top but would be nicer with a lower neckline

Would be 5 stars.... but neckline a bit dated and not as flattering. Lower neckline would make all the difference. PLEASE.... lower neckline or v neck? I have the top - lovely sales ladies in St Peter Port helped. But neckline is a bit dowdy..

Posted by  •  16th February 2019

* * * * -

So pleased

I was smitten with this when I saw it online and I am so glad I decided to buy it. It’s very soft and comfortable. If I bought it again I would probably go down a size

Posted by  •  8th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

lovely but similar

This is a lovely tunic but so similar in looks to the previous offering that
my husband said -"No one will realise that it is a different top" .So I had to return it.Please produce this top in a red,purple or orange version so that it is obviously a different top from previous editions.

Posted by  •  4th February 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Dowdy mum with a big, big bum

I'm giving this four anchors because it's a beautiful tunic, feels great next to the skin and i really wanted to love it. Tried it in two sizes but I found the back sailed out unflatteringly and emphasised my rear instead of disguising it. Not a great look for me,I'm reluctantly returning it. *sad sigh*

Posted by  •  25th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Nice tunic

It was very nice but i'm afraid it just didn.t suit me. I am 66 and it just looked frumpy on me. Looked like mutton dressed as lamb. No disrespect and the pattern/ material is gorgeous. Maybe make it in a midi skirt? Keep buyng things like this only to return them i think my figure is just not cut out for them! I love Seasalt clothes and have lots.

Posted by  •  24th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Simple and comfortable

I like the fabric and especially appreciate the natural fibres....
Also the design is great...easy to wear...

Posted by  •  29th October 2018

Recently Viewed