It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Killiow Tunic
Click image to zoom

Killiow Tunic

£49.95

Plus Size 28

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

68% Bamboo (derived viscose), 27% Cotton, 5% Elastane

Made from super soft bamboo jersey, our Killiow Tunic is an easy-to-wear style that's sure to become a wardrobe favourite. Falling to mid-thigh, it has 3/4 length sleeves and a crew neck. The swingy A-line shape adds movement, while the beautiful drape of the fabric skims the hips to create a flattering silhouette. Two slouchy patch pockets complete the look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (45 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 45 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A favourite style

I have had this style before in a different colour and love it. It drapes nicely and hides my lumps and bumps and is a lovely soft material. More in this style and different colours please, Seasalt.

Posted by  •  23rd January 2019

* * * * *

Best. Tunic. Ever.

Fits true to size. (16) Winderful fabric. Cool to wear. Falls beautifully. My favourite top. Would definitely by more bamboo tunics if they were available. Love the prints. Love the pockets. Love. It.

Posted by  •  22nd January 2019

* * * * *

I love it

I love this tunic. It feels fabulous to wear with a pair of navy tights or leggings and i have had many compliments about it. Please make it in another colourway too - maybe a maroon or green fabric . Anyhow keep up the good work Seasalt.

Posted by  •  21st January 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Great tunic

Love this tunic. It is the second one I have purchased. Washes very well, and good colour.
I would like some plain ones too please!!

Posted by  •  11th January 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely material

I ordered this for me but it was way too big, but my daughter loves it and she looks stunning in it - she is so happy to have a Sea Salt piece of clothing!!

Posted by  •  10th December 2018

* * * * *

Love it - love it

So pretty, comfortable fabric, good fit and lovely unusual colour. Will wear with jeggings and suede ankle boots topped off with a lovely seasalt Awakening scarf. Can't wait to dress up! Thank you.

Posted by  •  2nd November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

KillIow Tunic

My first purchase from Seasalt, won't be the last.
The tunic is great, very soft, comfortable, the colour and pattern are lovely. I feel so lucky finding someone who does a fantastic range of larger sizes.

Posted by  •  8th October 2018

* * * * *

Wonderful tunic

Stylish and comfortable.
Fabric falls beautifully and doesn’t seem to crease.
I would buy more if there were additional colours/patterns.

Posted by  •  1st October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful comfortable tunic

Bought in a size 22 for my 5'7" 64yo pear shaped body. Fitted perfectly, comfortable fabric in lovely colour.

Posted by  •  30th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Killiow Bestest Tunic Ever!

This has to be the most comfortable piece of clothing purchased this year. The fabric falls beautifully and is supersoft against the skin. I am what some would term of larger proportions. I started shopping with you a year ago and have been really pleased with my summer wear.
Please, please Seasalt makes this tunic in other patterns. using the same fabric. Never had bamboo before I love it.

Posted by  •  26th September 2018

Recently Viewed