It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Killiow Tunic
Click image to zoom

Killiow Tunic

£49.95

Plus Size 28

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

68% Bamboo (derived viscose), 27% Cotton, 5% Elastane

Made from super soft bamboo jersey, our Killiow Tunic is an easy-to-wear style that's sure to become a wardrobe favourite. Falling to mid-thigh, it has 3/4 length sleeves and a crew neck. The swingy A-line shape adds movement, while the beautiful drape of the fabric skims the hips to create a flattering silhouette. Two slouchy patch pockets complete the look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (45 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 45 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it

Love this top from the second I put it on. Hangs beautifully and is a good weight, not too flimsy, but still floaty.

Posted by  •  23rd February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So Pretty and Serviceable too

As soon as I saw the colour I loved it and it fitted perfectly. The material texture flows well and I am sure will wash well too. The Bamboo/Cotton mix makes the tunic fall well and doesn’t cling. Love it.

Posted by  •  19th February 2019

* * * * *

Killiow Tunic

This is a gorgeous tunic! I love the hand-crafted look of the textile pattern and the pretty colourway.
It feels fabulous to wear as the fabric flows really well. It works beautifully with layers, or on its own; like a lot of Seasalt designs, it feels like a special "one-off" garment!
Only one grumble! Some Seasalt blue coloured leggings to match please, although it is lovely with denim jeggings too. (Size 16 is true to size)

Posted by  •  17th February 2019

* * * * *

Fabulous & Floaty

I bought this from the store and immediately felt fabulous when I put it on. I take the point of the reviewer who said it looks too similar to my other tunics (and I actually held it against another that I have and the pattern was really very similar). However, the cut of this one is super, looks great with boots and jeggings (Seasalt make the best jeggings ever, in my opinion). It’ll also look lovely with leggings or looser trousers for summer. I’m a size 10 and about 5ft 5” - it sits well above the knee but low enough that it’s like a short dress. I tried a 10 but actually chose a 12 because I thought it seemed a little too fitted at the shoulder on the 10 (only slightly though and I’d have taken the 10 if the 12 had not been available). The material is very soft. It’s very thin and I like that as it makes a great change from the cord ones I live in most of the year. One final thing - it’s nicely shaped so it’s really flattering - a bit longer at the back and sides. Looks great. Just one thing - please bring this out in another colour, too.

Posted by  •  11th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Killiow Tunic

Great fit. Lovely material.
One of the best styles of tunic I've bought from you.
Really would like in a plain colour, because it is so good.
Any more designs planned.
I would like to see another tunic in a similar style.
(Not the Mill Pool as the sleeves were skinny!!)

Posted by  •  7th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fantastic!

Beautiful design and good quality, as always. Particularly liked the slightly higher neckline – just perfect fro this time of year. I know I can rely on the fit and get a huge amount of pleasure wearing your clothes, especially the tunics. Thanks!

Posted by  •  5th February 2019

* * * * *

Good as ever

Lovely top, usual great quality, I love seasalt clothes. and recommend to all of my friends.

Posted by  •  4th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous!

I love this tunic which is long enough for me to where as a dress with leggings and a pair of boots. The material is amazingly soft. I love Seasalt, having discovered it a couple of months ago. I am definitely a plus size lady and its great that i can find really flattering and quality clothes that are both fashionable and comfortable. Addicted!

Posted by  •  31st January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super Tunic

Just love this tunic, great fit, smart, comfy, lovely material. great addition to my growing collection of Seasalt clothes. Thank you Seasalt.

Posted by  •  29th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous tunic

A fabulous tunic. It's true to size and I love the colour and fabric too. It has already become a Seasalt favourite of mine.

Posted by  •  25th January 2019

Recently Viewed