High Key Dress
Click image to zoom

High Key Dress

£79.95

20% Off

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Made from soft, printed needlecord, our High Key Dress is a versatile style that's easy to dress up or down. It falls above the knee and has a drop waist, scoop neck and 3/4 length sleeves. The body is lined, so it drapes beautifully. We've given it an invisible side zip and functioning back placket with three buttons. This easy-to-wear style will see you through autumn and winter - just add tights and ankle boots, and layer over Breton stripes when it grows cooler.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (72 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 72 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous dress

Wonderful dress. The print is beautiful, the colours are rich and the style being slightly fitted makes it very flattering. A perfect dress for the autumn.

Posted by  •  6th October 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Fabulous Autumnal Dresss

I saw this dress online and was smitten. As it is a tad expensive I ummed and aahed about whether to buy it , however I am so glad I did as it is a beautiful print and the classic styling makes it so easy to wear. My only slight criticism is the sizing as it is just a little tight across the top of arms in my usual sizing although otherwise a good fit.

Posted by  •  5th October 2018

* * * - -

Size 6 please!

I love this print & fabric - but need a smaller size - please bring in a size 6!

Posted by  •  5th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

The perfect Autumn dress

I fell in love with this print as soon as I saw it, and would probably have ordered the dress whatever cut it was. As it turns out, this is a really lovely, flattering cut which skims the body nicely and has a little more shape than most shift dresses. The fabric is the ideal weight for this time of year, and with the lining it hangs beautifully and feels like it's very good quality. I normally wear a 12 in Seasalt dresses so that's what I ordered. It fits perfectly, although if I were to add a layer underneath as suggested I think it would be too tight in the top, so if that's your intention you may want to size up.

Posted by  •  29th September 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

High key dress

I loved the colours of this dress, perfect for autumn with boots and tights. The only niggle I have is your bust measurement as I’m a 12 but it was so snug across the bust I had to return. Went up a size and the bust is still a bit snug and the hips were too big! Loved the material so much I’ve had it altered. Please give us fuller bust women a bit more room as it’s not the first time I’ve had this problem with your products

Posted by  •  25th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous Dress

I was not sure before I ordered this as a bit more expensive than what I would usually pay for a day dress but I just adored the pattern. It fits like a dream and being fully lined feels really special. I could not part with it and so pleased I ordered it so buy it whilst you can as I sure it will sell out very soon!

Posted by  •  24th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

E cellent in all areas

The fabric is so soft and feels wonderful. It is fully lined so flows welll.
It fits very well to and seems true to size. I haven’t washed it yet but hopefully it will be fine .

Posted by  •  24th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just what I needed,

Lovely dress and a good fit too, the needle cord is lovely and doesn’t appear to crease!

Posted by  •  24th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

FABULOUS

I am so pleased with this little dress. The needlecord is so soft and and the colours in this dress are beautiful. It fits like a glove and the sizing is perfect for me - I'm just 5'1" and size 16. Very flattering too.

Posted by  •  23rd September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

Was desperately looking for a new dress for the winter with no luck when I spotted this one. Lovely fabric and pattern.. It fits perfectly and is comfortable to wear. Also is fully lined so worth the price.

Posted by  •  18th September 2018

Recently Viewed