High Key Dress
Click image to zoom

High Key Dress

£79.95

20% Off

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Made from soft, printed needlecord, our High Key Dress is a versatile style that's easy to dress up or down. It falls above the knee and has a drop waist, scoop neck and 3/4 length sleeves. The body is lined, so it drapes beautifully. We've given it an invisible side zip and functioning back placket with three buttons. This easy-to-wear style will see you through autumn and winter - just add tights and ankle boots, and layer over Breton stripes when it grows cooler.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (71 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 71 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Love it!

Tried on three cord dresses in the Horsham store, and this one was the best by far. Bought in cabin floral dark night, I love the subtle colours and can be easily dressed up or down.

Posted by  •  29th October 2018

* * * * -

High Key

I saw this online and was disappointed to see I'd already missed out on my size! I rang my local store and luckily they had it there so kept it back for me. The Cabin Floral colour is lovely. The shape is comfy and flattering, and the cord soft. Only niggle is it could do with being maybe an inch longer but I love it anyway.

Posted by  •  28th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

High key dress

Love the shape of this dress, I also have the navy one from last year. The usual fantastic quality from seasalt, love the softness of the cord.

Posted by  •  28th October 2018

* * * * *

Lovely autumn/winter dress

Delighted with my dress, fits well (size 12) and so pleased it’s not overwhelming on me at 5’1”. Beautiful pattern (dark blue one) and fabric.

Posted by  •  26th October 2018

* * * * *

Very pretty dress

I ordered this in the Elderflower dark night colour and loved it so much I promptly ordered the other colour too! Beautiful material, true
to size, lovely and comfy and so useful to be able to layer it on cooler days. I often love Seasalt fabrics but find the dresses look frumpy on me...but not in this case. Would be nice to have some boat/slash necklines though as most are scoop necks.

Posted by  •  21st October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely cool weather dress

This dress arrived true to size and exactly the colour as pictured. It is perfect for layering. Unfortunately the lining at the front of the dress is visible and more so when I am seated.

Posted by  •  20th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely pin cord dress

Love the colour , pattern and fit of this dress but the lining hangs below the front of the itch any slight movement .

Posted by  •  20th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

High key dress elderflower

This gorgeous dress arrived quickly. Lovely soft fabric, lined and well made. Colour and size true to website. Great semi fitted dress for a curvey size 16/18. Bought the 18 as sometimes a 16 is too tight around the chest in any brand. Love Seasalt but this is one of the best semi casual dresses as it doesn't make you feel mumsy at 54.

Posted by  •  20th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fits well

Very cute print, love the pockets, slightly tighter across the chest but nothing too dramatic. Love it!!

Posted by  •  19th October 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Oddly shaped, beaufiul print

I bought the Cabin Floral Dark Night. This is beautiful material with lovely colours reminding me of a water painting. However, it is the 3rd item with no stretch I've had to return as it is tight across the chest. I must keep my vow to buy only items with stretch as this was very roomy, in fact too roomy, on the lower half, which is why it is no good trying a size up. It has a waist seam but not really a waist and is a tunic length. A beautiful looking tunic but Sea Salt non-stretch items are, sadly, not for me. I wish this print were on a stretchy tunic or dress, but I imagine it looks so well because of the cord material, which is smashing.

Posted by  •  15th October 2018

Recently Viewed