High Key Dress
Click image to zoom

High Key Dress

From £37.50 - £45.00

Further reductions

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Made from soft, printed needlecord, our High Key Dress is a versatile style that's easy to dress up or down. It falls above the knee and has a drop waist, scoop neck and 3/4 length sleeves. The body is lined, so it drapes beautifully. We've given it an invisible side zip and functioning back placket with three buttons. This easy-to-wear style will see you through autumn and winter - just add tights and ankle boots, and layer over Breton stripes when it grows cooler.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (89 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 89 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

50’s stem - beautiful design

Absolutely love the fabric for this tunic - the 50’s stem pattern is very striking and looks great with black leggings, jeans or thick tights.

Slightly tight on the arms - not enough to send it back but I won’t be able to wear a ticker polo neck or top under it in colder weather.

Posted by  •  7th November 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * - - -

Lovely print, but fit not right for me.

Had to return dress to exchange for larger size due to bust fit and tight sleeve head. Unfortunately the larger size still needed to be returned. Having used the measurement guide the first dress should have fitted. The larger sizes (22+) don’t seem to allow for a full bust or heavier arms and are just wide across the front chest. There seems to be grading issue for this particular style in larger sizes.

Posted by  •  31st October 2020

Comments:

Dear hj,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the dress wasn't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

* * * * *

Love this dress

Very soft and flattering. Love this dress

Posted by  •  29th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous

Love this dress , lovely fabric , nice fit and a fabulous colour

Posted by  •  19th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

High key dress

Very pleased with dress, lovely colours. Added to my seasalt collection !!

Posted by  •  7th October 2020

* * * * *

Lovely Autumn Dress

I really love everything about this dress .....from the colour/pattern to the shaping of the dress. As always the quality is brilliant and it is a very flattering shape . I think this is going to be my favourite dress !

Posted by  •  6th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

The dress was exactly as shown in the brochure. I've worn it twice and it's extremely comfortable. As the weather gets colder, I've put a rollneck sweater underneath so it's perfect for all seasons and I have already received compliments.

Posted by  •  2nd October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Dress up

Lovely dress...fabric excellent quality...fits well....looks good. Very pleased with my purchase.

Posted by  •  30th September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beuatiful autumn colors, light and cosy

This is a very beautiful and cosy dress. Normaly should fit true to size, but I didn't notice that there was the option for "Tall" - so it is a bit to short for me, but nevertheless it is beautiful. So pay attention on the fit :-)!

Posted by  •  29th September 2020

Comments:

Dear Juti,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.
We do offer the High Key dress in a 'tall' fit - just select 'Tall' from the 'Select your fit' dropdown menu below the size options.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

It’s not you Seasalt, it’s me.

I love this dress so much that I’m gutted that the shape doesn’t work on me. It’s lovely needlecord, fabulous colours, great length and it has deep pockets. Unfortunately this shape is far too tight on my arms/bust. I still harbour a sense of bitterness at the similarly styled velvet dresses you make for Christmas, but sadly this style just doesn’t fit me. I have narrow shoulders and a full bust and sizing up just doesn’t work at all. I even contemplated what I could do to the dress to make it fit but even if I took off the arms I think the bodice would be cut too wide for my shoulders. If this dress fits you you’re very lucky and I’m very jealous.

Posted by  •  26th September 2020

Comments:

Dear DrCarter,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the dress wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Do take a look at our other dresses: https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/dresses-tunics, we're sure you'll find another one that you'll love.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries.
Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Recently Viewed