High Deck Pinafore Dress
Click image to zoom

High Deck Pinafore Dress

£75.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A stand-out pinafore dress with a signature Seasalt twist. Our High Deck Pinafore Dress is made from slightly chunky yet soft and supple cord. Fitted to the waist, it falls below the knee and has a side zip and two deep pockets. Just add a dash of Breton stripes for a nautical look yet feminine look. Stylish and flattering, this is a wardrobe staple for the season.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (130 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 130 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Flattering pinafore dress

Lovely pinafore dress - had to size up as the top is snug fitting - comfortable flattering fit and good length to wear with boots . Useful pockets too . Got several compliments the first time I wore it .

Posted by  •  2nd December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely relaxed but smart wardrobe staple

I love this pinafore. I bought it for an autumn/winter staple instead of jeans and i think it will see me through spring too. The only reason for 4/5 instead of 5/5 is that it is quite a tight fit on the top so i had to go for a size up with a slightly fuller bottom to get a fit that worked. That is a minor point though and actually on reflection I think i am going to enjoy the slightly more relaxed fit of the skirt. I love it.

Posted by  •  21st November 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

rather snug fit

I loved this and wore it a lot in the early days of autumn, but hardly wearing it now because its too snug fitting to wear over a jumper. I am between sizes and bought the larger size to allow for this. If I went up another size it would be too big on the bust, it is just the waistband that is too tight. So I can only wear it over a thin top.
I would also have preferred it in more colours, the ones on offer are so dull!
The length is perfect.

Posted by  •  20th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Excellent winter addition

I've had so many compliments from women when I wear this dress. It is my first seasalt purchase and I'm very happy. Perfect fit. Small bother - the area under the arm where the zip fits is already wearing away on only the second wear. Otherwise perfect

Posted by  •  14th November 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

My First Pinafore Dress!

First time I've bought a Pinafore dress - thought it might look a bit frumpy but actually this is lovely and very fitted rather than baggy. I normally wear a size 10 in Seasalt and the 10 fits well but probably a little snugger than usual Seasalt fit. However I think it really works in this style.

Posted by  •  9th November 2018

* * * * *

high neck pinafore - 🤗

My pinafore arrived today - delighted, despite the shall I, shan’t I expense. At 5’ 10” it is a perfect fit, after being advised to go for a size 16. Seasalt clothing is my absolute favourite by far, never disappointed.

Posted by  •  9th November 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Dark cuckoo high neck pinafore

Lovely pinafore. If you are curvy 16+ then I would definitely order a size up. Only thing I was disappointed at, was I put it on for Sunday lunch and got to the pub the lining was showing. When I got back I turned it inside out the lining was not stitched on one side. Could have sent it back but would have cost me more money at £75 didn't want to spend any more money. Nice quality material though should be for the price.Hopefully last year's.

Posted by  •  6th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely dress - great for work

I love my new pinafore. it's a wee bit longer than I'm used to but I still love it. It's beautiful material, extremely comfortable and looks really nice for work with a long sleeved tee shirt underneath. I might need to buy it in the other colour too. It's a tiny bit big on the bottom half but that's not really a problem for someone my shape!

Posted by  •  28th October 2018

* * * - -

Lovely but way too long

Lovely quality and a good fit up top - which is rare for me (34F). However it was just far too long. It came down to the middle of my calf muscles - I’m not that short!. Had to return.

Posted by  •  23rd October 2018

* * * * *

Very comfortable

What a lovely cord pinafore.very comfortable and good length for someone 5ft 9ins. would love to have more colours.

Posted by  •  20th October 2018

Recently Viewed