Heartfelt Dress
Click image to zoom

Heartfelt Dress

From £39.95 - £55.00

EOSS Dec 2020

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

85% Cotton, 15% Wool

A finely knitted swing dress that's one of our seasonal favourites. Flattering panelled design with delicate knit stitch details down the front, easy drop shoulders and an elegant boat neck. Two large apron pockets add the finishing detail.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (199 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 199 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Heartfelt dress

That's another fine dress you've got me into! I have this in two colours now and pop a fine too underneath to make them extra winter cosy. Really love them both and wish I could afford them all!

Posted by  •  4th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

What a lovely dress. Light enough to have a lovely swish but the wool keeps it lovely and warm. From the bust it flares out generously in size with a very nice drape so it does not look like a tent. A very nice flattering on-the-knee length and I love the oversized pockets. I am not always keen on things with wool in them but the content is just right so I did not find it irritating. Washes very nicely.

Posted by  •  3rd December 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* - - - -

Disappointed

I had read the earlier reviews and ordered a smaller size but when it arrived it was still huge (normally a 14 but ordered a 12) and it just hung off me. Very disappointed with material as it was very thin and appeared see through. Not the normal quality expected from Seasalt. Had to return.

Posted by  •  3rd December 2020

Comments:

Dear Bluemoon57,

Thank you for your review and we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.
We'd like to reassure you that we always use the best quality fabric available.
As always, we have a 'no quibble' refund policy, so just pop it back to us using the freepost label and we’ll arrange a prompt refund.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

* * * * *

Lovely dress

Lovely cosy dress. Bought the onyx colour first to try and the purchased this gorgeous rich colour. Perfect dress for me working from home - warm, cosy and comfortable. Easy to dress up with a scarf or brooch for online meetings.

Posted by  •  3rd December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another fabulous colour

I love these Heartfelt dresses and this is the colour I was hoping would be available. I already bought the green and the grape colours last season and I’m delighted to see it in more colours this year. I wear a fine thermal top underneath, so the look of the dress isn’t spoiled or hidden under a cardie, and it’s so comfortable and cosy as well as stylish on these colder days. I hope to add more colours to my wardrobe as time goes on. Well done again SeaSalt!

Posted by  •  1st December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Heartfelt Helen

I bought the dress to refresh my wardrobe, and thought it would be nice to wear next month even though there will be few occasions to dress up. It fitted well, hung really well, with a bit of a twirl. The material is lovely with a soft wool feel to it.

Posted by  •  30th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely fabric

Lovely loose dress just right for the Christmas holidays!! The fabric is so soft and drapes really well. Length is good for someone who is 4ft 11ins. Can't wait to wear it.

Posted by  •  29th November 2020

* * * - -

Rather roomy!!

Unfortunately I've had to return the dress as it was a couple of sizes too big. Definitely ordered correct size so was surprised it was like a tent. Such a shame.

Posted by  •  28th November 2020

Comments:

Dear Debs,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the dress wasn't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

* * * * *

Swing dress

Loved the dress in every way -fit, colour, fabric. Delivery swift and well packaged. Loved the info included about Seasalt.

Posted by  •  27th November 2020

* * * * -

Lovely soft dress

This dress is roomy but a size smaller than usual fitted just right. It’s lovely and soft and can be dressed up or down

Posted by  •  27th November 2020

Seasalt Knitwear

We take great care to source the best quality natural yarns and yarn blends for our knitwear, and we’re proud of the thought and expertise that goes into creating each piece.

From cosy lambswool to soft merino, our product team work hard to choose the best wools for each piece, as every type of fibre has its own distinctive qualities.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

Recently Viewed