Heartfelt Dress
Click image to zoom

Heartfelt Dress

From £39.95 - £55.00

EOSS Dec 2020

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

85% Cotton, 15% Wool

A finely knitted swing dress that's one of our seasonal favourites. Flattering panelled design with delicate knit stitch details down the front, easy drop shoulders and an elegant boat neck. Two large apron pockets add the finishing detail.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (199 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 199 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

So easy to wear

Really loved this dress, very easy to wear, nice quality. Once again good for layering in the colder weather. Can we have it in more colours please Seasalt and lovely to have it in the bigger sizes.! I order a size down due to the review and it is perfect.

Posted by  •  19th September 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Love this dress

This dress is lovely - hangs beautifully and the colour is gorgeous. I'm wearing it with opaque tights and ankle boots for work. It is huge though - I swapped it for a size down from my normal Seasalt fit and it's still loose - but it is a swing dress so I guess it's got to swing a bit!

Posted by  •  19th September 2019

* * * * *

Ah, lovely dress!

Such a lovely “swingy” dress and great to see it in all natural fibres (so many Seasalt “Woolies” have some nylon in them 😳). I’d say the colour was slightly more deep moss than the photos and, in true Seasalt style, the sizing is a moveable feast! In Lewes today I bought two Seasalt tops in size 12 (having returned them in my usual size 10) and bought this dress sizing down to a size 8! Still the 15% discount was sweet! Can see me wearing this dress lots as the weather cools. Really lovely.

Posted by  •  6th September 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Comfy and more feminine than lounge wear

This dress is so comfortable, I keep getting back to it. It's lovely with a pencil skirt ( I'm tall) and a hand made lace shawl. I hate myself for not ordering it in every colour. I would love an update/email if it comes back online.

Posted by  •  30th January 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Heartfelt Dress

The dress is more generously sized than the Mill Pool dresses I have and thus not as flattering on me as the latter. Still, I love the knitted front panel, wider armholes, and will try using a belt to create a slimmer shape.

Posted by  •  28th January 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Lovely swing dress

This dress is made from very light material but the bulk makes up for that. The style is baggy, but although it looked fab from the front and back, it just made me look enormous from the side so I have returned it. This is the first Seasalt dress or tunic I’ve had to do this for. I do have a Millpool dress which looks the same shape on a hanger, but patterned and a different fabric so I’m guessing that makes a difference. Am about to order the Heartfelt dress in a smaller size.

Posted by  •  14th January 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

HUGE

The fabric and style are great. Just the right length for boots and tights, But - it is very over sized. Wearers could safely come down a size - or even 2.

Posted by  •  10th January 2019

* * * * *

heartfelt dress

I love my dress - it's elegant but so comfortable and can wear it over a top.Thank you Seasalt

Posted by  •  3rd January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Mrs

Love this dress. I have it in two different colours. Perfect for casual wear but still smart when teamed with coloured tights and boots. Well done Seasalt.

Posted by  •  23rd December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely colour and style

This dress was exactly as imagined. The colour (garnet) is lovely and rich, the style was fine- I am a 12-14 and the 12 fitted, the style is flared. It sits a few inches above the knee- I am 5'6". Very comfortable. I have had to return a few things recently from Seasalt as the fit wasn't right but this is great. Wore this for work and it was warm enough for the office.

Posted by  •  21st December 2018

Seasalt Knitwear

We take great care to source the best quality natural yarns and yarn blends for our knitwear, and we’re proud of the thought and expertise that goes into creating each piece.

From cosy lambswool to soft merino, our product team work hard to choose the best wools for each piece, as every type of fibre has its own distinctive qualities.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

Recently Viewed