Click image to zoom

Freshwater Dress

From £39.95 - £69.95

MSS March 2018
Size Guide

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

50% Cotton, 50% Viscose

An elegant and flattering A-line shift dress in a dynamic Seasalt print, made from our beautiful textured cotton twill. Our Freshwater Dress has a relaxed fit and falls just above the knee, with 3/4 length sleeves and two handy pockets. A piece of cake to dress up or down for any occasion.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (61 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 61 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Ready for spring

I really didn't need another dress but the block geo marine version is a real treat plus it's got pockets. While I'm waiting for spring, I'm sure this will be great with a cardi, thick tights and boots!

Posted by  •  10th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

lovely

a very lovely dress.

Posted by  •  7th February 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Excellent choice

Delighted with this dress- had to go down a size ( 12 to 14

Posted by  •  6th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Very comfy dress

I've ordered this dress in Drawn Camellia Galley because the colours look really vibrant on the website and when I tried it on it felt instantly right and comfortable. Unfortunately the colours aren't as strong as on the pictures, more like washed out denim. Sadly it just doesn't suit my complexion and so very hesitantly I had to return it. The style is absolutely great and the material so soft and I will certainly look out for other designs which hopefully will suit me better.. 1 anchor less because I'm so disappointed that the colour isn't as vibrant as I thought

Posted by  •  1st February 2018

* * * * -

Pretty dress

Pretty and quite subtle dress - could dress up or down.
Size slightly on large side but good for me.
Very pleased.

Posted by  •  26th January 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* - - - -

Petites Please!!!

Beautiful dress, nice material, great design but sending it back. Way way too long. I'm 5'3 and it came past my knees, looked like i was wearing a nightie. Unfortunately won't be buying from seasalt again ( unless a petite range appears) as i end up sending everything back. Its getting expensive on postage. A shame as i do love seasalt :(

Posted by  •  11th January 2018

Comments:

Dear ellieboots,
Thanks for your review of the Freshwater Dress; sorry it wasn’t perfect for you on this occasion. We are extending our size 6 range going forward. So please keep an eye on the website and sign up to join our e-mail list at https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/customer/newsletter to be kept up to date on new collections.
Please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us if you have any further questions at all, we’ll be very happy to help on 01326 640075 or over Live Chat on our website at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk.

Best wishes, Fi


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress !

I really love this beautiful, comfortable dress. It has been much admired by my friends ! Please open a branch in Scotland !

Posted by  •  15th December 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely dress.

I don't usually wear dresses as a rule, I liked this when I first saw it a few months ago but procrastinated too long and it sold out in my size.
When it reappeared again I took the plunge and bought one, well, 2 actually, covering all the bases with the sizes.
I have kept the smaller one as it is the perfect fit.
Looks fantastic with black tights and black knee length boots.
Keep them coming in other colours, I might buy another.

Posted by  •  14th December 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it

I love that this dress/tunic is made of lighter weight fabric than the cord ones. Nicely lined. Looks fab with the jeggings and a longline cardi. Would love to see more in this type of fabric.

Posted by  •  12th December 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

Very flattering for a fat old girl. I love it.

Posted by  •  10th December 2017

Recently Viewed