Seasalt Graphic

Available on full price products only

Seasalt Graphic
Selven Dress
Click image to zoom

Selven Dress

£55.00 £27.50

Furthers April 2021

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A beautifully textured dress made from soft and breathable cotton slub jersey, which has a subtle texture with lovely highs and lows, in a delicate Seasalt print. The shape skims and flatters, with gentle gathers under the front waist seam and handy, hidden in-seam pockets. We’ve given it an elegant stand collar and pretty gathers into the cuffs, which are finished with button details. Finishing above the knee, we love it paired with leggings and trainers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (21 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 21 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Selvern dress

Love this dress saw it on brochure as soon as it came out and had to have it its a nice sort of blue grey I had to go down 2 sizes and there is still plenty of flare in it looks good with leggings or tights .well done again sea salt ..chear us up in covid

Posted by  •  11th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Best dress yet

This is absolutely hands down my best purchase yet - lovely flattering shape love the sleeves and wish they did more like this.

Posted by  •  7th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Delicious dress!

I love this dress - so flattering and comfortable and the fabric feels great. This style and design is just so nice to wear and hides a 100 sins from lockdown so am a very happy customer. Thank you!

Posted by  •  5th February 2021

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Versatile

Absolutely gorgeous - brilliant seasonal transition or indoors dress - or tunic - or whatever.
Material is soft and smooth, fit is lovely - Im often a 10 but went for 12, good instinct!

Posted by  •  3rd February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

Love the dress, it's very comfy, nice fabric and pattern. I love the neck and the puffy sleeves. And of course, pockets! I have many seasalt dresses but this one is one of my favourites.

Posted by  •  3rd February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

Really love Seasalt Clothes, this dress/top is perfect for me, its easy care and have not had any issues with peeling which is a real bugbear for me, would love it in lime and grey, i would say Seasalt should seriously consider monthly payment catalogue or flexipay like other brands.

Posted by  •  3rd February 2021

Comments:

Dear Evem,

Thanks for your lovely review. We'll be sure to pass your feedback on to the relevant teams.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous dress

A gorgeous dress that will be ideal for spring and summer. Looks good teamed with leggings and is in a lovely quality cotton. I expect to get a lot of wear out of this one, Well done, Seasalt!

Posted by  •  24th January 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Don't miss this gorgeous dress.

The style of this dress is gorgeous. It swings and flows very stylishly when on and the sophisticated colour is wonderful. This dress is a bit different in terms of style and mood and very versatile for more relaxed and formal occasions. It will team up with so many styles and colours of coordinates. Don't miss this gorgeous dress. It's a real winner and excellent value for money.

Posted by  •  20th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

A keeper

I love almost everything about this dress: colour, pattern, fabric and overall look. However, at 178cm of height, it is a bit high-waisted on me and the sleeves are too short. I've still kept it, but would have preferred a tall fit version.

Posted by  •  19th January 2021

Comments:

Dear Nordic girl,

Thanks for your lovely review. Although this dress isn't available in our Tall range at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team



Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Gorgeous dress

This is a beautiful dress. A soft grey that is really versatile. It will look lovely with some red or burnt orange accessories. I did size down as I have with similar swingy Seasalt dresses, and this was a wise choice.

Posted by  •  14th January 2021

Recently Viewed