It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Picnic Spot Dress
Click image to zoom

Picnic Spot Dress

From £35.00 - £39.95

Summer Sale 2019

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A pretty fit and flare sleeveless dress with a retro feel. Our Picnic Spot Dress is perfect for sunny days. It's made from soft cotton voile in a unique Seasalt print and falls below the knee with a wide waist band for a flattering and feminine silhouette. It's fully lined so it drapes beautifully. A concealed side zip and two side pockets complete the look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (60 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 60 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Picnic Spot Dress

Very pretty dress, the material is soft to touch and I am looking forward to wearing it to a summer wedding. Highly recommend!

Posted by  •  6th May 2018

* * * * *

Just gorgeous

Perfect fit and so comfy. Is lightweight enough for hot weather but long enough to keep you warm in a sea breeze. Absolutely love the dress!

Posted by  •  30th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Picnic Spot Dress

This dress fitted perfectly and I love the colours.
I am a size 12 and Seasalt clothing always seems to fit me well and is becoming a favourite place to shop.
I live in New Zealand so won't be wearing it until our next summer but have this dress to look forward to wearing.
It arrived 4 days after ordering! amazing service thank you.

Posted by  •  29th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely summer dress

I love the colours and feel of this dress. For me it is slightly long but I can go with that. Fits very nicely and pockets are always a bonus.

Posted by  •  18th April 2018

* * * * *

Love the colours!

Lovely sun dress looks great with a berry coloured cardigan! Fits perfectly in fact i bought a 10 and I am usually a 12! Very flattering!

Posted by  •  8th April 2018

* * * * *

Lovely Dress

Can’t wait for some sunshine to wear this great dress!! Pockets too it’s fabulous.

Posted by  •  1st April 2018

* * * * *

Beautiful fabric, perfect fit!

I absolutely adore this dress. The cotton is just beautiful; length, fit and style perfect! The colours are so vibrant - I have noticed some Seasalt fabrics are very dull, but not this one!

Posted by  •  30th March 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Beautiful summer dress

Ideal summer dress with vintage look, needed to size down as I am usually a size 16 but bodice is on the big side so a 14 fits much better. The fabric is light and falls beautifully being fully lined it is very flattering. I love it. !

Posted by  •  16th March 2018

* * * * -

light and soft

This dress is made from a light cotton, which didn't crease even after wearing it all day. According to the measurements online I would have fit in a size 14 according to my chest measurements, but I had to take a size 16 for it to fit under the chest as I have a round tummy. I like the v neck. One thing I normally don't like about Seasalt dresses is that the neckline is often quite hight, but this is not a problem with a v neck. I tried on both patterns in store and for some reason the one with the flower print gaped a lot at the arms, but the other one fit ok in the same size. It would have been great if the fit would be the same in both patterns.

Posted by  •  29th July 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review of the Picnic Spot Dress.
All Seasalt garments are made by real people not robots, therefore we do advise a small tolerance of 2cm either way in each individual measurement. Please call our friendly customer service team on 01326 640075 or pop onto Live Chat on our website at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk, where we’d be happy to give further sizing information.
Best wishes, Seasalt


* * * * -

Will order from sea salt again

First ever order from seasalt. Beautiful dress, really well made and good quality, lovely print on the fabric. Very impressed by the quality. However I am returning it as the waist is too high to suit me and the armholes are a bit loose. The returns policy seems easy and straightforward and I am just waiting for a refund. I will order from seasalt again.

Posted by  •  21st July 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Picnic Spot Dress, I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

Do take a look at our new collection, https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/new-arrivals-clothing, we're sure you'll find another dress that you'll love.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


Recently Viewed