It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Picnic Spot Dress
Click image to zoom

Picnic Spot Dress

From £35.00 - £39.95

Summer Sale 2019

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A pretty fit and flare sleeveless dress with a retro feel. Our Picnic Spot Dress is perfect for sunny days. It's made from soft cotton voile in a unique Seasalt print and falls below the knee with a wide waist band for a flattering and feminine silhouette. It's fully lined so it drapes beautifully. A concealed side zip and two side pockets complete the look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (60 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 60 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful Summer Dress

I bought this dress last year in the purple/turquoise colourway, and loved it. It is a lightweight voile cotton and fully lined. The neckline doesn't come down too low and the length is a great midi length. I sent for it in the blue circles design this time, it is a lovely light summery colour. Sometimes when I re-order a dress in a different colourway I find it has been made in different cotton or isn't lined, but this one is exactly the same, very flattering. Highly recommend it.

Posted by  •  2nd May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

Really lovely dress. Looks better on than on the shop hanger. Well made and can be dressed up or down.

Posted by  •  30th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous

I love this dress, the fit and the fabric are perfect. I purchased it for holidays but couldn't wait to wear it so have worn it for dinner party and visiting friends and received lots of comp,moments. A real feel good dress thank you!

Posted by  •  29th April 2019

* * * * *

Lovely

A lovely summer dress. It fits well and is perfect for a hot summer day.

Posted by  •  27th April 2019

* * * * *

Flattering yet practical

I bought this dress from a little shop in Rye.
It is comfortable, flattering and I feel one of the best fits yet for a busy curvy figure.
Although flattering when it is windy and your skirt blows, no dignity is lost and no knickers are shown.
I had to walk a fair few miles in my dress from Rye to Camber due to sad circumstances over the Easter break and although I climbed a few farmers gates this dress stayed a Faithfull friend.
Well done sealsalt, no local copper saw my knickers over the gate.

Posted by  •  21st April 2019

Comments:

Dear Anna
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback about the lovely Picnic Spot Dress.
We're pleased to hear it was perfect for you, in every way!
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Picnic spot dress

A beautiful spring summer warm weather happy dress
I’m so looking forward to wearing it
The cotton is light and soft

Posted by  •  5th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Picnic spot dress

Beautiful dress, lovely material and fit, wasn't sure about the colour at first but once it arrived was way better than expected. Always do gorgeous dresses.

Posted by  •  1st April 2019

* * * * *

A modern dress with a retro look

I love this dress it fits me perfectly and flatters my figure. Its well made and finished. A modern dress with a retro look.

Posted by  •  28th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous

I was in Beverly North Yorkshire on a day out with my daughter,(who is studying at Hull uni). We were walking past the Seasalt Shop, I'd never heard of Seasalt, that's your type of shop mum she said, so in we went,
I saw this dress liked it tried it on size 10 perfect fit, I bought it there and then for a wedding I was going to. The wedding was a beautiful hot summers day at a hotel, the dress was perfect dressed up with shoes, bag and a little bling. I had compliments all day. 😊

Posted by  •  12th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect summer dress

I bought this to wear to my granddaughter's christening, which was held on a scorching hot Sunday. The dress kept me lovely and cool, being a very lightweight cotton and fully lined. I love having pockets. I had the durgan meadow beachwood print and hope to buy more of the same dress in different prints.

Posted by  •  30th July 2018

Recently Viewed