Keeper's Croft Dress
Click image to zoom

Keeper's Croft Dress

£65.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A summery style with a touch of retro elegance, our Keeper’s Croft dress falls to below the knee, with a fitted bodice and full, feminine skirt. We’ve given it a wide, fitted waistband and cotton voile lined bodice, finished with a concealed side zip. Lovely paired with our Vanessa Cardigan.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (29 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 29 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Dress

Very pleased with this dress. Beautiful colours. Fabric slightly heavier than expected. Good length ( I am 5’ 7”). Very flattering fit, I followed the fitting guide and went with the suggested size. Looking forward to wearing it.

Posted by  •  27th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous colourway

I love the colours in this and it’s beautifully made, perhaps slightly heavier material that expected but so pretty.
Unfortunately the bust was too fitted for me: I do often for for a bit of stretch, no stretch here but I probably should have read the detail more carefully!

Posted by  •  25th March 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Love this dress

This is a style which works for me. I bought in a 14 regular which suits my curvy shape and wasn’t too long (I’m 5ft 2in). It was a little more generous in the sizing but I don’t think I could have downsized. The fabric is textured which gives a lovely feel, and is a bit smarter. The lovely mix of colours means I can wear with lots of different accessories.

Posted by  •  23rd March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love this dress

Delighted with this dress. The fit and length is just right. Bought a Vanessa cardigan to go with it and together they make a lovely outfit. Couldn’t be more pleased.

Posted by  •  22nd March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A stunning dress

I am thrilled with this beautiful dress. The fabric has a lovely feel to it and the style is very flattering. I ordered it in a petite size and it fitted perfectly, with the skirt falling to just below the knee (I’m 5’2”). It will be a versatile addition to my wardrobe and I’m looking forward to wearing it often when the weather is warmer.

Posted by  •  22nd March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Keepers Croft Dress

Like the fit and flare style of dresses , have bought in previous seasons.
However on this occasion l found the bodice just a little too snug.
Reluctantly returned . The fabric , patterns and quality are excellent as usual . I’ve put true to size as it’s probably due to the few extra pounds I’m carrying just now ! Will reorder in a couple of months .

Posted by  •  22nd March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful and comfortable dress

This is an absolutely lovely dress to wear. It is made of a lovely material which feels good quality and is comfortable to wear.

The cut is very flattering and the print is lovely.

I wish it had some pockets in the sides of the skirt though. I always feel sad when I buy a dress without these pockets, but this dress is lovely enough that I kept it anyway!!

Posted by  •  20th March 2021

Comments:

Dear Laura,

Thanks for your lovely review. We'll be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty dress

Lovely pretty dress. Fits and and excellent length for me as only 5ft so petite length is perfect. Ideal for both formal and informal wear

Posted by  •  20th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A Really Lovely Dress

So pleased with this little dress, the pictures do not do it justice. The material is substantial, the pattern and colours really pretty, the length is just right as well. On the lookout for sandals to go with it now!
Thank you Seasalt

Posted by  •  11th March 2021

Recently Viewed