Keeper's Croft Dress
Click image to zoom

Keeper's Croft Dress

£65.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A summery style with a touch of retro elegance, our Keeper’s Croft dress falls to below the knee, with a fitted bodice and full, feminine skirt. We’ve given it a wide, fitted waistband and cotton voile lined bodice, finished with a concealed side zip. Lovely paired with our Vanessa Cardigan.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (27 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 27 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Keeper's Croft Dress

Fantastic dress with great detail. Good strength of material which hangs well and the pattern makes it ideal for Spring/Summer wear.

Posted by  •  8th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very pretty and versatile dress

This dress is really pretty; lovely colours, nice quality cotton and a very flattering fit. Very comfortable and easy to wear, either casually or dressed up with higher heels and a necklace.

Posted by  •  6th April 2021

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Gorgeous

I wasn’t sure if the 10 was quite big enough so tried the 12 which was huge on me. I then retried the 10 and decided that the fit is meant to be close fitting. It is an incredibly flattering dress on someone who is smaller at the top (small busted) as it gives you real shape. The cotton fabric has texture and body and is SOOO pretty.

Posted by  •  6th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it

Good quality, perfect size fit, lovely colour and flattering style. Looking forward to warmer weather and restaurants being open so I can wear with a short cardi.

Posted by  •  5th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful fabric and fit

I love the colour combo on this dress and the fabric is lightweight yet substantial. The size 14 was true to size and a flattering fit, the waistband being slightly high which disguises any lumps and bumps below! I love this dress and can see it being worn a lot this summer.
I hope there will be some more pretty fabrics made in this style.

Posted by  •  5th April 2021

Comments:

Dear Mel M,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely shape

I bought this in a 16 and an 18 because my big bust often needs more room. When the dresses arrived I very nearly sealed the bag up and returned them both as I was shocked by the crepe fabric. I hate the feel of it! However my husband persuaded me to try the 18 on and it fits beautifully and is really flattering to my ample figure. I love the print too. Just wish it had a lined skirt and wasn’t crepe

Posted by  •  2nd April 2021

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

BOUGHT EVERYTHING I NEEDED

UNFORTUNATELY HAD TO RETURN LAST 2 DRESSES, THE BUST WIDTH AND WAISTED STYLE WAS NOT SUITED TO MY FIGURE, ONLY ITEMS I HAVE EVER HAD TO RETURN, WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED. THE LACK OF A SLIGHT STRETCH ALSO MADE A DIFFERENCE. WILL STILL CONTINUE TO BUY DRESSES, ILOVE THEM

Posted by  •  31st March 2021

Comments:

Dear Codger,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the dresses weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

Do take a look at our other styles here: https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/dresses-tunics, we're sure you'll find another dress that you'll love.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfection

I ordered this dress in tall. The fit is absolutely perfect. The quality of sea salt clothing is always good but the attention to detail in lining this the bodice of the dress makes it feel and hang beautifully.

Posted by  •  28th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Dress

Very pleased with this dress. Beautiful colours. Fabric slightly heavier than expected. Good length ( I am 5’ 7”). Very flattering fit, I followed the fitting guide and went with the suggested size. Looking forward to wearing it.

Posted by  •  27th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous colourway

I love the colours in this and it’s beautifully made, perhaps slightly heavier material that expected but so pretty.
Unfortunately the bust was too fitted for me: I do often for for a bit of stretch, no stretch here but I probably should have read the detail more carefully!

Posted by  •  25th March 2021

Recently Viewed