Clove Hitch Dress
Click image to zoom

Clove Hitch Dress

£79.95

20% Off

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our Clove Hitch Dress is a flattering, below-the-knee length shirt dress with a ’70s feel. It's semi fitted and made from soft needlecord with a deep button placket, two handy pockets and a slim tie to cinch it in at the waist. Great with a chunky cardigan and leather ankle boots for casual autumn days.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (107 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 107 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * -

Lovely dress

Lovely dress, wore it to work and got lots of compliments. It has washed well too. I also bought it in the black colour first and although they are the same dress in different colours, the blue is a better fit. The black is lovely too. But is not as fitted, it may be because the material is slightly stretchy in the black. Anyway I love both. I would but it again in a brighter colour if there was one!

Posted by  •  29th October 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion of a brighter colour on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Lovely dress

I am so pleased with this dress, it fits perfectly and comfortable to wear. Good balance between smart bit not over the top. Classic style and fully lined and beautifully made! Makes you proud to be British ! Thank you Seasalt xx

Posted by  •  27th October 2019

* * * * *

Perfect

This stylish and comfortable dress is perfect for work both in the office and lecture room. I also happily cycle in it. For once I bought two in the same style. I always receive compliments when I wear them.

Posted by  •  25th October 2019

* - - - -

Peaky Blinder Cutters

So disappointed.
Waist was practically empire line & bodice barely closed.
Can’t believe l have grown 6 inches up and/or across.

Posted by  •  22nd October 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review; of the Clove Hitch Dress. Due to variations in styles and design each garment has its own measurements, and these are published against it on the website. Please call our friendly customer service team on 01326 640075 or pop onto Live Chat on our website at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk, where we’d be happy to give further sizing information if required and hopefully find you the perfect dress.

* * * * *

My dress

A beautifull dress with a Touch of retro. I am 1,59 Meters and the petite size was perfect for me. And the fabric is so soft! Great Design! This won't be my last order from seasalt!

Posted by  •  21st October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great dress

Lovely dress, so pleased to find a dress in petite size, this is just right for me. I love the soft material and the shape, a very good buy
Thank you

Posted by  •  21st October 2019

* * * * -

Great dress for Autumn

I love this dress! The fabric is soft & very comfortable and I love the colours (navy and red) and the pockets. Sleeve length just right for me and dress falls on the knee so good with boots or heels. Being lined makes it nice and cosy! Only thing is, I don’t wear the belt as I feel it makes me look like a parcel with string round! Looks good without and the loops are small so don’t stick out, luckily. Would love to see more colours!

Posted by  •  21st October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely

again so pleased to have something stylish, colours true to photo on line, and which fits petite even though I am a size 16.

Posted by  •  19th October 2019

* * * * *

Love the dress

Great dress - I love it. The fabric, the style, everything!

Posted by  •  19th October 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Lovely dress.

I am usually a 12 in Seasalt and 5'7" tall but read a review that said this was a bit small around the bust so ordered a 12 and a 14 tall as wanted it longer than in the photos. The 12 was ok but am keeping the 14 as slightly looser and longer. It falls over the top of my knee length boots, which is what I wanted. Lovely soft fabric and colours.

Posted by  •  18th October 2019

Recently Viewed