Clear Light Dress
Click image to zoom

Clear Light Dress

From £35.00 - £49.95

Two lengths

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A soft slub cotton jersey swing dress. Our Clear Light Dress falls above the knee and has a flattering, panelled design for a relaxed fit with plenty of movement. Choose from signature yarn-dyed stripes with a V-neck, or a unique Seasalt print with a scoop neck. Long sleeves and slouchy pockets complete the look. We love it with leggings or jeggings for casual, comfortable style.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (55 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 55 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Beautiful dress

Delighted with this sylish, comfortable dress and I love the flattering cut. It looks fabulous over leggings and will be worn a lot!

Posted by  •  22nd February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love the design

Love this new pattern - it’s bright and fresh and the shape of the dress is great. More like this please.

Posted by  •  21st February 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely

Lovely pattern and fabrics.
You can wear it a sunny day ( with sandals) or at work ( with some sort of leggings). Looks good even in a big size,

Posted by  •  20th February 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely dress

Could be "True to size" to "Bigger fit". It drapes in a way that it doesn't look "too big", and is quite comfy, though could fit a bigger size. You could size down if you want. I love the unique print. Will definitely be ordering from this brand again.

Posted by  •  20th February 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

gorgeous and easy to wear

Bought this on Saturday in Chichester store. Really easy shape, fab print. A good transitional dress as can wear now with leggings or tights, wear later on warm days with sandals.....
And I went down a size too. It does come up generously as I am a 12/14 but bought a 10.

Posted by  •  18th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous every day dress

I have a striped dress in this style already which I love but this is even better. Love the print. Love the way it hangs and swings. I’d buy more if it was in other colours. Bought with 15% off which made it even better!! Looking forward to seeing more prints so I can buy another!!!

Posted by  •  16th February 2019

* * * * *

Gorgeous

I took a chance on this as its different to things I usually wear... So glad I did as I love it! Swingy and soft, very comfy and I ordered the reg size, which on my 5ft9ins hight was just above my knee.... Perfect. I ordered a size down as it was generous, and so glad I did. Am away this weekend for a couple of days, and my lovely new tunic will be coming with me, as well as my other Seasalt goodies.

Posted by  •  14th February 2019

* * * * *

Wow!

Didn't anticipate this purchase but saw this online and just had to order it. I am not disappointed as it is a thing of beauty. I'm 5'4" and went for the longer length so I can wear it as a dress just with trainers (Seasalt of course!) or with leggings on cooler days. Another Seasalt triumph :-)

Posted by  •  12th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

My husband liked it so much ,he treated me to it

Posted by  •  11th February 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Love it !

I love this top,it is vibrant and eye catching,looks great with black trousers.The material is soft and fluid ideal for spring.

Posted by  •  11th February 2019

Recently Viewed