Field Poppy Dress
Click image to zoom

Field Poppy Dress

£55.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

60% Cotton, 40% Modal

An easy-fitting, lightweight dress that's perfect for warmer weather. Our Field Poppy Dress is made from cotton/modal jersey which is super soft against the skin and drapes beautifully. It falls below the knee and has a V-neck and grown-on short sleeves. It's finished with an adjustable waist tie, wear it loose or cinch it in for a more defined waist.

TENCEL™ MODAL 
We’ve chosen to use TENCEL™ Modal for this garment because it is beautifully soft and drapey, and better for the environment too. TENCEL™ Modal is made from wood, sourced from renewable and sustainable forests. It has a significantly lower environmental impact throughout its lifecycle than conventional viscose and is EU Ecolabel certified.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (109 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 109 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous dress

This is the most beautiful ruby red colour! The fit is very flattering for my size 12 frame (creeping to size 14 under lockdown!)... It really lifts my spirits. It is cool and very comfortable. Perfect for warm summer days. Who needs an occasion to wear such gorgeousness? Pair with red lipstick and off you go!

Posted by  •  2nd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love Seasalt

Lovely fit and material and the perfect dress for casual and smart.. Can we have some more colours?

Posted by  •  2nd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love my dresses

I love my Seasalt dresses. They are so comfortable to wear.

Posted by  •  27th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful

Perfect dress. Easy to wear. Both casual or smart. Good enough for work or a day out. Flattering style. I bought last summer’s version in blue and lived it in. I was delighted to find this in a new colour and haven’t been disappointed

Posted by  •  25th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous

I am 5ft 3" and ordered the 14 petite and it is perfect. A lovely soft material and it hangs nicely, I am a true pear shape and it looks and feels flattering. Husband and children gave it the thumbs up. A treat for lockdown, bright & cheerful.

Posted by  •  20th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Classic style.

This dress is beautifully simple and stylish. The dahlia colour of the dress is vibrant, and red and white are two very complimentary colours. It's a dress you can reach for again and again and it will always be comfortable and attractive, giving you a feeling of confidence that you look good. Amid all the blue dresses in my wardrobe, it's lovely to have a gorgeous, red one. I have always admired beautiful red and white dresses on other people and now I have found one for myself. If this style suits you, it's a winner.

Posted by  •  20th April 2020

* * * * *

Fabulous dress

I’m a big fan of Sea Salt and this has to be one of my favourite dresses. The material is lovely & so comfortable to wear. It’s so flattering, I’m size fourteen & it fits perfectly. Love the length too.
More colours & patterns please Sea Salt.

Posted by  •  18th April 2020

* * * * *

Fun and flattering

This dress fits like a dream, flattering style and fantastic colour. Makes you feel like you're in Spain sipping some sangria.
Seasalt dresses are my weakness, the collection is ever growing and this just became a new favourite. It's so wonderful having the petite lengths. Hope some more colours appear later in the year.

Posted by  •  15th April 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Fabulous

Another perfect member of my growing collection of Seasallt dresses. Fantastic colour and print, great fit, awesome style, simply my dress. I’m gradually getting addicted! Please tell your designers.

Posted by  •  14th April 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback, I'll se sure to pass your comments to our design team.

* * * * *

Lovely dress

Really lovely dress in a petite sizing. The drawstring waist is very flattering and fits on the waist perfectly. Vibrant colour as well what's not to like!

Posted by  •  14th April 2020

Recently Viewed