Field Poppy Dress
Click image to zoom

Field Poppy Dress

£55.00

NEW

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

60% Cotton, 40% Modal

An easy-fitting, lightweight dress that's perfect for warmer weather. Our Field Poppy Dress is made from cotton/modal jersey which is super soft against the skin and drapes beautifully. It falls below the knee and has a V-neck and grown-on short sleeves. It's finished with an adjustable waist tie, wear it loose or cinch it in for a more defined waist.

TENCEL™ MODAL 
We’ve chosen to use TENCEL™ Modal for this garment because it is beautifully soft and drapey, and better for the environment too. TENCEL™ Modal is made from wood, sourced from renewable and sustainable forests. It has a significantly lower environmental impact throughout its lifecycle than conventional viscose and is EU Ecolabel certified.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (108 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 108 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Dress

The material is beautiful and the dress is such a lovely fit. Would like more dresses in this style, long sleeves would be good. Thank you.

Posted by  •  4th June 2020

* * * * *

Great style

I have a big bust and a high waist so was a bit concerned about ordering this dress but need not have worried. It's a perfect fit, the fabric is soft and the colour is a gorgeous deep red. Perfect!

Posted by  •  4th June 2020

* * * * *

Comfort personified

Great fitting dress and so easy to wear and care for. I love that I can leave it loose or wear it in a more fitted way depending on my mood.

Posted by  •  2nd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Field poppy dress

This is a beautiful summer dress, the material drapes so well and is very comfortable. I leave the waist ties loose due to my apple shape and this works well. Thank you again Seasalt.

Posted by  •  2nd June 2020

* * * * *

Field poppy dress

I ordered this dress . I’m 4ft 10 and the petite size fits like a glove . Feels so comfortable
and a flattering fit . Love this dress . Easy care and easy to wear

Posted by  •  31st May 2020

* * * * *

Field Poppy Dress

Beautiful dress, love the colour and the material has a lovely soft feel. As a curvy size 16 its a flattering shape and a good fit. Very wearable.

Posted by  •  31st May 2020

* * * * *

Pretty, comfortable dress

This is a very easy to wear dress, being made of a slightly stretchy fabric, in a lovely red pattern. I will probably wear a short slip under it, to help disguise a few of my lumps & bumps, as the fabric is very slightly clingy. Otherwise it is just right & I would buy another if available in a brighter hue. Many Seasalt clothes colours are a little subdued for me & I would like to see more brighter options please.

Posted by  •  30th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely cheery dress

I bought a Field Poppy dress last year and it is so flattering and comfortable to wear. I am hoping to get lots of wear out of this season's dress, despite working from home and living in shorts at the moment! It is a lovely flattering shade of red. Being 5'8" I was unsure which length to go for so ordered the Regular and Tall. The Regular was the more flattering fit - just below the knee - so have returned the longer one. Would love to see more colours in this style.

Posted by  •  30th May 2020

* * * * *

Lovely dress for the summer

This a great dress for hot summer days. It has a casual elegance, hangs beautifully and is extremely comfortable. The colour is a good red, not too deep in tone and the white floral motif repeat detail keeps the overall effect clean and fresh. A really good buy.

Posted by  •  27th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Field Poppy dress

Another great product - if there was a choice of fabric designs I would bujy them all!!

Posted by  •  24th May 2020

Recently Viewed