Field Poppy Dress
Click image to zoom

Field Poppy Dress

£55.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

60% Cotton, 40% Modal

An easy-fitting, lightweight dress that's perfect for warmer weather. Our Field Poppy Dress is made from cotton/modal jersey which is super soft against the skin and drapes beautifully. It falls below the knee and has a V-neck and grown-on short sleeves. It's finished with an adjustable waist tie, wear it loose or cinch it in for a more defined waist.

TENCEL™ MODAL 
We’ve chosen to use TENCEL™ Modal for this garment because it is beautifully soft and drapey, and better for the environment too. TENCEL™ Modal is made from wood, sourced from renewable and sustainable forests. It has a significantly lower environmental impact throughout its lifecycle than conventional viscose and is EU Ecolabel certified.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (109 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 109 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Field poppy dress

This a lovely dress. The fabric feels soft to the touch and will be a favourite to wear.

Posted by  •  12th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Thank you

Dress arrived promptly, lovely soft fabric, Comfortable to wear, ideal.

Posted by  •  10th June 2020

* * * * *

Very comfortable

The dress is easy and comfortable. Nice color, nice pattern. I wished there was a seasalt Shop in Vienna/Austria. Thats the kind of shop that is missing here 😁.

Posted by  •  9th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Poppy field dress

I bought this dress as a birthday gift from my mum.
I love the fit and the soft material just wish it had pockets like my other seasalt dress

Posted by  •  9th June 2020

* * * * *

I love this dress.

This is a lovely dress. The fabric is good quality and light and the colour is fabulous. I have a Seasalt dressing gown in the same pattern and colour. The dress fits nicely, has a lovely drape and is comfortable to wear. I would buy another if it was available in a different colour.

Posted by  •  9th June 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Very pretty dress

This dress is really lovely and flattering. I have a much loved dressing gown in the same pattern and colour, so I was frilled when I saw this! It's a lovely jersey material. I've not washed it yet but it looks like it will wash well and not really need much ironing which is great. I was pleased it was available in petite. I am in between sizes but sized up on this one as it does not allow a lot of room in the skirt for ladies with slightly larger hips and bottoms. If like me you are pair shaped I recomend sizing up for a more flattering fit. The loose fitting top is very flattering for your waist. I think the only down part of this dress for me is that I really wished it had pockets! But it's still getting five stars from me because I love it so much. Wish I was wearing it on holiday!

Posted by  •  8th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Quality Dress

This dress is in a beautifully soft and comfortable jersey, but not too heavy. The design is just so pretty and the quality is really good. A very well made, easy to wear and stylish dress.

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great dress

I ordered this dress in my usual size 10. When it came I was unsure as it looked like a big tent! However when I tried it on you can alter the elastic cords and it’s very flattering. Excellent quality and very comfortable as well as stylish. I’m 5 ft 2 and it comes to below knee just. Love it.

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just what i wanted

As rule I don’t shop much online. Bought this dress in blue from local shop last summer,.Saw it online this year and decided order it different colour
Such a comfortable and flattering dress to wear,
Please make this dress available in winter colour,,maybe black with 3/4 sleeves , just perfect. The online experience was easy and great service from Seasalt.

Posted by  •  6th June 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Field Poppy Dress

This is a lovely comfortable dress with plenty of room to move around in. The colour is bright, but not too bright., and the fit is true to size if, like me, you were looking for an easy moving dress which would be comfortable in warm weather.

Posted by  •  6th June 2020

Recently Viewed